Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Nicole

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kimberly

Housekeeper never came

Posted Feb 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were very upset that the housekeeper never came to clean our room. Beside that the stay was very clean. The room was big and the food was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, Clean Hotel Attentive and friendly staff

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Cons: Comfort of Mattresses
The only complaint are the beds. The mattresses are like concrete. Even so, I would stay there again because everything else was terrific!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Room was a great. Hot Breakfast was included and great. The place was very clean and evevry very friendly and help full. Would definitely go back.
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mahesh

Nice hotel out of town

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Used this hotel for our trip to Saratoga region. Was convenient, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse, ny

Quiet area away, short drive to town

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Hotel 2 exits from downtown - short drive. The room was comfortable for a family of 5. Buffet breakfast was an added bonus. Small pool and workout area, yet clean and well staffed with towels. Kids were very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel and friendly service

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay, friendly service and clean rooms. The beds were very comfortable and the room was spacious
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel needs later breakfast

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed during the Thanksgiving Holiday, everything was nice. My only complaint is that they stopped serving breakfast at 9:30. My husband and boys went down at 9:00 am and my husband asked for the egg sand which item, and they wouldn't make more at 9:00 am. It was Thanksgiving Holiday.