Ratings based on 878 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

College Tour Trip

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Pros: Very comfortable and spacious rooms. Clean. Friendly staff. Everything you could want at a reasonable price
Cons: beats me
Location: Less than15 minutes to Saratog Springs
We were doing a two week trip touring colleges in the NY and Pennsylvania area. We stayed in a different place each night and this property was - by far - the nicest experience we had. The room was spacious, very comfortable and clean. The hotel staff was extremely helpful and pleasant. Wendy Maiello, a Guest Care Manager, was especially helpful and great to work with.. I would recommend this property highly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean & friendly staff but not a place to bar hop

Posted Mar 27, 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean and the overall customer service was excellent. But don't be mistaken, the "bar" is several seats at the lobby register/ check in area. The drinks are over priced and they didn't have many varieties. I believe they were sold out of several beers and liquor. Breakfast was mediocre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great Staff

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Location: Did NOT like the restaurant , "The Ripe Tomato" ... If you are Italian, do not order anything Italian there, you will be greatly disappointed,
Guy at the front desk, James, . he was extremely nice, helpful and professional.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay. We found James to be very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2018 on Hotels
The service we received was beyond what we expected. We arrived exhausted and the front desk gentleman was extremely patient and professional. They went out of their way to make us enjoy our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 4, 2018 on Hotels
Great place, huge room great service. Long time to get hot water in Morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2018
Hotel was clean, quiet, and comfortable. The staff was polite and responsive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Western NY

Great hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: I like the room layout being two semi separate places. The first portion has an L shaped couch and a desk. A panel provides TV hookups.
Location: We visited a friend and so did no sightseeing
A great hotel. I will look for this version of the Hyatt in other locations in future travel