Ratings based on 789 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel close to Saratoga.

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Beautiful hotel. Very clean. Only complaint is cold coffee and tea set up at Breakfast. Also, no microwaves at breakfast or in room to heat it up. Tough way to start the day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Staff is so welcoming, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Grounds are really clean, and the rooms are also spacious and well kept. Continental breakfast in the mornings is thr perfect amount of food. Less than a 10 minute drive to the Saratoga Race Track!! Would definitely recommend amd we will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toms River, NJ

Great hotel, close to the Race Track

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Great hotel, clean, staff very accommodating and helpful. Great breakfast too! Hotel is very clean and comfortable beds and spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tampa, fl

Nice! Friendly staff!

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Quick stay for biz, but was great! The staff was very friendly and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Excellent

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good location
Everything was great. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webster NY

Minutes from Saratoga

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great time...all was good! Getting around was easy and there were many fun places to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Breakfast was lacking. The scrambled eggs were immitation and only one selection for breakfast meat (sausage or bacon). The yogurt was bitter and almost inedible. Having brand-made (dannon, yoplait, etc) yogurt would go over better. There were no donuts or pastries, just a few muffins. Overall a very pleasant hotel, but the breakfast is what brought down the grade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place stay. The location was easy to get ar

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: We like everything thing about this hotel.
Cons: Well, we would said if they are having a big event at there hotel I feel they need to let you know before you book the hotel room. There was one thi
Location: The location was great to get around from shops to site seeing. Lake George was only 35 minuts away.
The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was wonderful. Staff was very friendly. Location was great to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Accomadating

Posted Jul 4, 2017
For the amount of Lacrosse families that were there the staff was very attentive to all of our needs. I will definitely use them in our up coming years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Awesome staff. Great breakfast. Room was big. Beds were very comfortable.