Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 1, 2016
All employees are nice, professional and friendly. We enjoyed our stay, will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Room was nice and staff was very friendly. The breakfast was wonderful with lots of hot and cold choices. I have already booked another stay at another Hyatt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Drummondville

Bel hôtel

Posted Jan 10, 2016
Location: Près de Saratoga Springs sans le bruit du centre-ville
Bel hôtel, près de la 87. Endroit super tranquille pour une bonne nuit de sommeil. Personnel courtois et sympathique. Bon buffet à déjeuner. Je recommande pour passer du bon temps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Nice new hotel. Friendly staff , clean and very spacious rooms. Easy access to parkways .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The $75 pet fee is less than delightful.

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Hotel is fine. It's nice they accept dogs. It's annoying they charge a $75 pet fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Exceptional staff and amenities.

Posted Dec 13, 2015
Pros: the room and the staff
Cons: nothing. Even if I wanted to say anything bad I could not as I found no fault in my stay.
Location: Was right off the highway. there were a few restaurants and shopping stores about 5 minutes away. We only stayed one night so I can't comment to much.
This hotel know's what customer service is all about. great visit. Enjoyed our stay and would return. the rooms were comfortable and clean. Breakfast was more then we expected. The hotel was right off the exit and easy to find. You will be treated like true guest if you stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worked out perfectly

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Perfect for our needs. We used the handicap room which was just right for my mom in her wheelchair. We didn't use a lot of the facilities but the room was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Very nice hotel close to 87.

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Excellent accommodations but mattress wasn't the best. Wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Saratoga fun hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Location: Park, spa, race tracks. shopping, SPAC, dining and most of all if you want relaxing!!!
Good location for Saratoga Springs. Great value for rates. Nice indoor pool. Nice pleasant expanded continental breakfast. We went during race season and no trouble getting to and from the raceway and the BEAUTIFUL state park. Also enjoyed the Rososevelt spa- a mus.BOOK in advance. Really nice staff at Hyatt Malta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel outside Albany

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Hotel was absolutely beautiful. Room felt like a small apartment. Do NOT order room service. Food was terrible! Go out for all meals! Including the free breakfast!