Ratings based on 765 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Excellent

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Very good location
Everything was great. Would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Webster NY

Minutes from Saratoga

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Great time...all was good! Getting around was easy and there were many fun places to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Birmingham, AL

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Breakfast was lacking. The scrambled eggs were immitation and only one selection for breakfast meat (sausage or bacon). The yogurt was bitter and almost inedible. Having brand-made (dannon, yoplait, etc) yogurt would go over better. There were no donuts or pastries, just a few muffins. Overall a very pleasant hotel, but the breakfast is what brought down the grade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place stay. The location was easy to get ar

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: We like everything thing about this hotel.
Cons: Well, we would said if they are having a big event at there hotel I feel they need to let you know before you book the hotel room. There was one thi
Location: The location was great to get around from shops to site seeing. Lake George was only 35 minuts away.
The hotel was very clean. The breakfast was wonderful. Staff was very friendly. Location was great to get around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Accomadating

Posted Jul 4, 2017
For the amount of Lacrosse families that were there the staff was very attentive to all of our needs. I will definitely use them in our up coming years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Awesome staff. Great breakfast. Room was big. Beds were very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

amazing place!

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Easy to get to and staff was unbelievably nice, courteous, and professional. Next time we need a place anywhere near Albany...this is our place!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Howell, MI

Business travel.

Posted May 11, 2017
One night stay in the area for business. Wonderful hotel with a nice cocktail bar and some food choices fir those who don't want to venture out. Staff was very friendly!! Breakfast was fantastic, with a choice if fruit, oatmeal, fresh eggs, sausage, potatoes and an assortment of breads. Not to mention yogurt and toppings and fresh fruit bowl along with apples and bananas. Best complimentary breakfast I have seen and I travel frequently.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stopover

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Brief visit. Pleasant stay. Good variety for breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, Clean, Comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed here on a visit to Skidmore College. I am very familiar with the Hyatt Place brand and find the properties to be clean and comfortable. This location was no exception. We didn't see much of the surrounding area but the hotel conveniently close to Saratoga Springs. The only negative was a 5 minute wait for an employee to check us in.