Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
only there one night....very comfortable and lovely hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Stop off hotel en route to Canada

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Neat and tidy great staff all very friendly shuttle bus to Saratoga very good we asked for an American bar with good food and Peter took us to drukkers a local brewery bar which was excellent. Breakfast ok but limited
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel, love the location for my needs!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
All around great experience! Hotel was clean, breakfast was great, amenities were awesome, service was excellent!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Clean room, nice staff!

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We spent two nights and were very pleased with everything. Nice staff and clean room. Very quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Great location for SPAC and Saratoga Raceway.

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Quick checkin, great parking, excellent room, delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from malta

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: le petit déjeuner, la proximité de l'autoroute, le confort de la chambre, la salle de sport
Hotel très ressent, le personnel est très sympathique, les commerces sont à proximités, facile d'accès par l'autoroute, petit déjeuner excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from a

Posted May 10, 2016
Great people , nice location , stores are close .. Would recommend to everyone .. One of best places I ever stayed ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Posted May 6, 2016
Beautiful clean hotel. Rooms were amazing. Great selection of breakfast & it was actually good. Would stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy elegance

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Comfortable elegance at a median price. Friendly and accommodating staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels