Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from -

部屋故障で他のホテルにまわされました

Posted Aug 12, 2016
チェックイン時、トイレの故障で部屋がないと、他のホテルに回されました そのため、翌朝に予定していたバレッタへの船乗り場も遠くなり、次のホテルもあまり快適ではありませんでした 夜の到着で疲れていたので、かなり堪えました
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

tres bonne hotel ,excellent rapport qualite /prix

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: la chambre, la piscine , le personnel ,
Cons: repeindre les murs
excellent , bien situer , belle chambre comfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
hotel vicino al mare e ai punti di partenza dei traghetti. personale molto gentile e disponibile. camera molto spaziosa e confortevole e pulita.piscina molto carina.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Naja okay!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Es gibt mit Sicherheit schlimmere Hotels. Die Rezeption war super freundlich (hier kann auch ein Taxi für ca. 20-25 Euro bestellt werden um zum Flughafen zu kommen). Leider roch dir Bettwäsche sehr muffig und ungelüftet und der Blick vom Balkon war direkt auf die andere Häuserwand. Um die Ecke gab es einen tollen Sandwichladen mit frischen Zutaten. Eine optimale Alternative wer kein Frühstück gebucht hat.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sundbyberg

Central läge på lugn gata

Posted Jul 23, 2016
- minus Inte wi-fi i alla rum, annars fungerade det bra. (Många restauranger och caféer erbjuder gratis wi-fi också) Åt middag en kväll på hotellet och om det inte hade varit för att vi var vrålhungriga så hade vi inte ätit upp. Förutom duschtvål och tvål erbjöds inga andra hygienartiklar. Gick inte att sitta på balkongen. Poolens öppettider får stort minus. Badkaret läckte ut vatten efter dusch. + plus Riktigt trevlig personal. Läget var mycket centralt men på lugn gata. Svalt rum. Rymligt. Stor kyl/frys. Rent och fräscht. Bra Städning. Jag skulle sätta 3 stjärnor och sänka priset, då skulle hotellet få 4 av 5 men när de utger sig för att vara ett fyrstjärnigt hotell så blir det bara en genomsnittlig 3a.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Provincia di Lodi

Posizione abbastanza centrale

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: La piscina anche se minuscola
Cons: Le camere e la pulizia per accedere alle stesse
Location: Posizione abbastanza centrale vicino al ferry boat per Valletta
ho prenotato una camera suite con un letto matrimoniale e un letto singolo, mi sono ritrovato 2 letti singoli e un divano/letto.... la suite no è male anche se molto umida e in alcune zone dal soffitto scendeva l'intonaco per via dell'umidità la quale si sentiva già entrando. Il bagno diventava un lago ogni volta che si faceva la doccia. Scarsi i servizi in generale pur essendo un 4 stelle, mi aspettavo molto di più visto il prezzo pagato. La piscina non male all'ultimo piano, un modo per rilassarsi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antony

Tres bien situé

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Tres bonne situation pour visiter Malte. Proche des départs ferries et des restaurants. Quartier animé. Hôtel dans une rue tranquille. Grandes suites. Bémol : équipements de climatisation Bruyants. Petit déjeuner correct. Bon rapport qualité prix. À conseiller
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Location is great, close to the Valletta ferry and bus station, close to both seafronts in Sliema where there are plenty of terraces and restaurants. Hotel itself, at least our room, would need a fresh paint. Walls were having mold over significant surfaces. Cosmetics supplied were not of so good quality. There was only soap and shower gel, no shampoo. Otherwise, rooms are big, have balcony, are air conditioned and have good quality beds. Breakfast was decent but not really good. We prefered having breakfast at the seaside terraces, much better quality/price ratio. By my scale, this would be a good 3 star hotel but not a 4.
4 out of 5
by IOANNIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels