Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Nice location and spacious room.

Posted May 8, 2017
Generally, nice apartment and it was nice to have a garage in the area where it is hard to park in the street. Two single beds were not ideal and there was some knocking sound at night from time to their me but.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh

Lovely spacious suite. Fantastic rooftop loungers

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Lovely spacious suite. Fantastic rooftop terrace with loungers and small dip pool with good views across Sliema Creek. Very friendly Italian woman receptionist, Paola. I really felt comfortable from day one in this modern complex. I would happily return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Spacious apartment in very convenient location

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Spacious, cosy, clean, good location
Location: Cafe Cuba is nice, try the salmon salad and the rosmary focaccia. Also, take a walk down to Manoel Island and visit the duck village.
Just a short walk from the pier, restaurants and shops, and a quick ferry-ride from Valetta. Very good value for money, the apartments look exactly as pictured in the photos, would come again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bournemouth

Lovely, clean, spacious suite with welcoming staff

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Very spacious clean suite with air conditioning and although up a quiet back street, it is perfectly located for exploring, 2 mins walk to prom
Fabulous few days in this lovely hotel in a great location for exploring Valetta and surrounding area. Good transport links - buses and ferries - and lots to see.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Sussex

Great hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Spacious accommodation. Very good breakfast - excellent choices. Close to all facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth UK

good location although if you have a car parking I

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Car parking
Location: great seafront location, lots of trips both boat and bus within 500 yrds of the hotel
Great value for money and good location very close to seafront
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sliema, Malta

Lovely apartment central to all amenities.

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Beautiful apartment. Very spacious. Very modern and contemporary decor. Bed covering a bit tired looking. Needs updating to match the rest of the decor. Staff very friendly and helful. Wide choice at breakfast Will certainly be returning in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Courteous, Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Mar 1, 2017
I spent four nights at the hotel in February 2017. The staff was helpful and courteous. After checking out, I left my bags there for a couple of hours and was delighted the receptionist knew my name and put it on a tag to identify my bags. The hotel is conveniently located just one block away from the Xerri bus stop on the X2 route from and to the airport. It's on a residential street so it is quiet at night, except for the hissing sound from the air system. Buses to Valetta, tour boats to Gozo and even Sicily, supermarkets and restaurants are between 5 and 15 min of walking. I didn't sign up for breakfast but there are enough bakeries nearby if you want local pastries. The suite is huge. The shower works well. The are the kettle and microwave oven inside.
4 out of 5
by JAEHONG

Spacious suite hotel and reasonable price

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The suite room was spacious and cosy. Tke location was great for Malta sightseeing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bit difficult to find, but really nice

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Size of the rooms, facilities and cleanness
Cons: Clearer directions on how to find it
Location: good
Great stay, loads of room and excellent facilities