Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from somerset UK

Cheap but not cheerful

Posted Jun 26, 2016
A disappointing hotel - in need of a refurbishment - lift temperamental - toilets very noisy - showers sometimes cold and air conditioning didn't work. Staff untrained - unhelpful and verbally aggressive - I heard a male receptionist tell a customer who'd been told to return 3 times to hire a safe key to 'shut it'.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from somerset uk

Poorly run with untrained impolite staff

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Lots of hidden costs like having to pay for wifi and safe deposit box. Cold water in shower - central heating didn't work and toilet rattled like a train when flushed. Inefficient staff were rude and unhelpful and unable to solve problems. Lift often not working and 88 yr old mother had to walk 3 flights of stairs
4 out of 5
by Lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Vicinissimo al mare!

Posted Apr 13, 2016
In linea di massima un buon hotel però il frigo e la tv in camera non funzionanti il cibo mediterraneo buono la colazione continentale buona!!È un hotel ben collegato con gli autobus che passano proprio davanti all'ingresso!
4 out of 5
by Johanna

Henkilökunta

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Ebookers
Kiva hotelli ja kiva loma, mutta henkilökunta oli hieman töykeää. Lämmitetty sisäallas oli kuitenkin tosi kiva.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
It was good. The food was very good. It was clean and tidy. The one drae back during my stay was that the mattresses were uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U.K

Butlins in Malta

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff were friendly and the room was fumigated during our stay due to cockroach that was found.
Cons: We should have been offered an alternative room.
Location: Many trips to do around the island. The prehistoric temples a must see outing that were the highlights of our visit.
Hotel staff were friendly. It is unfortunate that we chose 2 weeks at the point that the hotel was gearing up for the winter guests and it changed from lots of school children to old age pensioners. Very dated accommodation but will be refurbished for next year. Food was of a reasonable standard for a canteen but not for a Hotel!
4 out of 5
by Sverre P. from Stathelle

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
Noe støy fra gaten.
5 out of 5
by Andreas E.

Sommerwetter im Spätherbst

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Ebookers
Preis Leistung war sehr gut, mit allem zufrieden. Nur bei dieser Bewertung, ist das 1 das beste oder das 5?
4 out of 5
by Jani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels