Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Ottimo albergo, ottimo servizio e ottima posizione

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Albergo in ottima posizione, vicino a fermata autobus e traghetto per la valletta.Il personale sempre disponibile e gentililissimo. Le camere confortevoli e pulite. E una vista mozzafiato della Valletta.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from roma

Ottima posizione

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Ottima posizione dell hotel per prendere bus e per fare tour in barca. Personale albergo parla iraliano disponibile e gentile. Colazione buona e abbondante caffe americano decente e addirittura ci sono mini cornetti caldi fatti al momento. Insomma per me da ritornare..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Cataldo (CL)

Hotel con sul lungomare di Sliema.

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Stanza spaziosa con climatizzatore, frigo, cassetta di sicurezza e un balcone con splendida vista sul mare. Personale disponibile e cortese.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Verlängerungstag nach Mittelmeerkreuzfahrt. Für einen Kurzaufenthalt absolut OK. Kein besonderer komfort. Frühstück eher dürftig. Personal an der Rezeption sehr sehr freundlich. Peisleistungsverhältnis ist auf jeden fall in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Settimana a Malta

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Hotel situato in un ottima posizione nel lungomare di Sliema. Vicino sia alle fermate degli autobus che a numerosi noleggi auto/scooter. Io e la mia ragazza siamo stati nell'hotel 6 notti nella settimana di ferragosto senza colazione, per il prezzo pagato l'hotel era più che ottimo. Personale cordiale, camere pulite e situato nel centro della città sul lungomare dove per la sera e possibile trovare pub ristorante ecc... offre anche servizi di noleggio mezzi (tramite un negozio di noleggio situato a fianco dell'hotel) ed un servizio di navetta per l'aeroporto. Hotel adatto sia a coppie che a famiglie.
2 out of 5
by Yelena from Portland OR

Worst experience ever

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Overall horrible experience. The owner is super rude. Staff not very friendly. Elevator is broken through the entire stay. Rooms smells badly. Check in time took over an hour because the concierge couldn't find our booking and then room was not available. He wanted to transfer us to another hotel because he couldn't find our booking but after us making a fuss about it and an hour wait he finally was able to accommodate us. Because elevator was not working another perso staying in the room slipped on super slippery marble stairs. Staff didn't do anything about it and the owner was rude to the guest making us feel like it was her fault that she fell and never even apologized. Would never stay st this hotel chainagainand will definitely write "nice" review in all travel reviews once I'm done with my travels.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super location and sea view, moderate facilities

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Affordable price for the location and the sea view. Nearby lots of restaurants and bars, bus stations and ferries.
Cons: It is noisy - needs better sealed windows and more quiet elevator. Cheap bedclothes. No fridge. Poor WiFi
Location: Super location, bars and restaurants nearby, ferries and bus stops just across the street
5 nights stay, spent only the evenings in the hotel. Seems the hotel gets some improvements and some rooms are renovated. The rooms are clean, normal sized, but modest (had no fridge). It was strange that the hot water is on boiler, but good for normal shower - 15-20 mins. No problems with water pressure even on the 8th floor. The sea view - marvelous! Prefect terrace - table for 6 and 2 sunbeds. It was good enough in my opinion, for the time I spent there.
2 out of 5
by Pedro from Portugal

Desculpe mas afinal não temos quarto disponível

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Surpreendentemente não houve estadia neste hotel. Mesmo com o quarto confirmado, ao chegar ao hotel com a minha mulher (ao mesmo tempo que outro cliente) após um longo dia de viagem, foi-nos informado que afinal não tínhamos quarto mas que de seguida chamariam um taxi para nos levarem para outro hotel já providenciado. Não sabíamos qual era o hotel nem aonde se localizava até lá chegarmos completamente à deriva 20 minutos depois. Tudo muito pouco claro embora a simpatia do recepcionista fosse de longe bem mais agradável do que os rabugentos recepcionistas do hotel Plaza onde acabamos por pernoitar ... sem escolha dada a hora tardia da chegada.
3 out of 5
by Ritva

Hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Huone oli tilava ja siisti. Pieni parveke oli mukava. Merinäköala oli hieno. Hissi reistaili viikon aikana useaan otteeseen. Asuimme kuudennessa kerroksessa, joten siitä oli vähän haittaa.
3 out of 5
by Ritva

Hotelli hyvällä paikalla

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Vietimme viikon hotellissa. Huone oli tilava ja siisti. Merinäköala oli hieno. Pieni parveke oli mukava. Hissi reistaili viikon aikana useaan otteeseen. Asuimme kuudennessa kerroksessa, joten siitä oli vähän haittaa.