Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Clean, central apartment hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Lovely apartment hotel close to amenities and the bus station with hourly buses to the airport and frequent buses all over the island. The hotel is clean and comfortable, rooms are spacious, kitchen is well equipped and there is even a little supermarket within the complex. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I would be very happy to stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely people

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our stay was lovely good weather good food and very friendly staff at the hotel the only issue we have is that there isn't any free wi fi
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Malgorzata from Dartford England

Perfect place to stay

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place for family or couple. Definitely will come back to this place. Friendly personnel. Price for the quality is very good. Thank you a lot.
4 out of 5
by Perry from Norwich , uk

Canary sunseeker

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay, very friendly staff.It's a great Base To work from with bugibba bus terminal near by. We will be booking again.
5 out of 5
by Stuart from Bodmin

Enjoyable stay

Posted May 17, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very clean, freshly decorated and everything was as we needed. They were finishing a refurbishment so some of the facilities were not available. The breakfast on the roof top was great as well. Only negative is that the air con wasn't great and the floor of the apartment was dirty with no broom to sweep up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sunseeker stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very welcoming and helpful, good value for money. Newly refurbished, the apartment was light and airy. As a penthouse it was very handy for the rooftop terrace and pool. Only a short walk to the town square or the bus station, and many bars and restaurants A great stay, thanks Claire and team!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Nice friendly family hotel

Posted Aug 30, 2015
We stayed here for two weeks had a lovely stay. The hotel staff are very friendly and hotel has everything u need. The location is right on the main square and next To the beach. We had a lovely sea view from our room and from the roof top pool. I will be returning next year and years to come. Very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Close to shops, restaurants, waterfront.

Posted May 18, 2015
Very friendly staff, quiet location. Apartment on upper floor provided a lovely view over the bay. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northumberland

About in line with expectations

Posted May 18, 2015
+ Very efficient front desk. + Great location - Room in need of makeover (scheduled end of 2015 season) - Smelly loo - Compact roof sunning area quite crowded at times Apart from these small issues did not intrude on a great holiday.