Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from essex

very noisy

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: space of apartment and equipment staff helpful
Cons: sound proofing
Location: good for buses and central location St Julian noisy from 11 at night until 6 in morning fine in the day not intimidating.
disco music outside in street all night every night even with earplugs found it hard to sleep suitable for young not older people Apartment well equipped and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in busy area

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Ebookers
Hotel stuff was really great and helpful. Found two of the cockroaches in our apartment in two different time. But overall nice stay. They play music in the evenings to early morning, but it didn't bother us or our kids sleeping at all.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not a family place

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Restaurants close by.
The music went on until 4:00 am. You could hear it in your room all night and it was difficult to sleep. Gentlemen's clubs all around with call girls standing in front of the entrance to the apartment building.
5 out of 5
by MikeL from The Hague

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
I visit Sliema for business annually, and enjoy staying in St Julians and/or close to Paceville. At 7 Apartments you are right on top of the Paceville nightlife, so it can be noisy - though the building seems to be well insulated as the sound of the beat through the night was not disturbing. The 1-bedroom apartment was spacious, if a bit bare. It was clean and well equipped, though with having only a shower we missed not being able to have a bath. The front desk staff were very friendly, responsive, and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per i giovani!

Posted May 8, 2017
Posizione fantastica! in pieno centro! quindi tanta confusione la sera. E' perfetto per una clientela giovane che usa l appartamento per "dormire" e farsi la doccia. Il materasso del mio letto era un po sfondato ma accettabile... per il resto tutto ottimo! nulla da segnalare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Essenziale ma comodo

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Ho soggiornato con 4 amiche al 7 apt per tre notti a fine febbraio 2017. Il personale è cordiale e disponibile (anche se dipende dai turni..uno parla anche l'italiano). Eravamo al quarto piano con ascensore. L'appartamento è spazioso e ordinato. I mobili sono vecchi, ma c'è tutto quello che serve. La pulizia è discreta. L'appartamento è comodo ai servizi (bus, negozi, ristoranti..) ma è nel cuore della vita notturna di malta (paceville) e la musica rimbomba fino alle due di notte( tutti i giorni, non solo durante il week end) . Sinceramente non abbiamo avuto alcun problema ad addormentarci, ma consiglio di usare i tappi per chi ha il sonno leggero. Dal mio punto di vista, il rapporto qualità prezzo è decisamente buono.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GI

Orribile

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Tutto sporco e troppo sporco. Ribadisco che bisogna pulire prima di un soggiorno non è giusto che si ospiti in quel modo orribile.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bardzo dobra cena do jakości

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel zdecydowanie odradzam rodzinom z dziećmi, czy parom, które chcą wypocząć, natomiast dla imprezujących ludzi jego lokalizacja będzie znakomita. Cena w stosunku do jakości jest bardzo dobra, lokalizacja jest odpowiednia zarówno jako baza wypadowa jak i dla ludzi chcących pozostać na wybrzeżu, które jest niedaleko( piaszczysta plaża, niezbyt wielka w zasięgu kilkuset metrów). Obsługa hotelu jest pomocna, czystość pozostawia trochę do życzenia, ale w zasadzie jedynym mankamentem może być dla ludzi nieimprezujących muzyka, ktorą słychać dosyć mocno do późnych godzin nocnych, co akurat nam nie przeszkadzało, gdyż sami imprezowaliśmy. Miejsce idealne na imprezowe wypady czy wieczory kawalerskie/panieńskie :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels