Ratings based on 551 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice hotel close to everything and nice era 👍🏻👍🏻
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma/Leiden

4 giorni fantastici

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: La struttura adatta a tutti. Noi abbiamo viaggiato con due bimbi (8 anni e 3 anni).
Cons: Se può essere considerato un miglioramento, il prezzo per l'accesso a internet ed il prezzo per la colazione.
La scenta di questo albergo è stata quasi casuale, visto che la mini vacanza è stata decisa all'ultimo momento, 5 gg prima di Ferragosto. Dalle foto per la verità sembrava più moderno, ma abbiamo trovato un hotel di gran classe! Personale molto gentile, e la "housekeeper" veramente molto carina e servizievole. Hanno una politica di "saving" molto interessante. Se scegli di non far pulire la tua stanza per una notte, potrai usufruire di un piccolo sconto al bar, per esempio. Cosa che trovo molto intelligente. Peccato che una delle giornate "salvate", abbiamo avuto difficoltà nel ricevere il bigliettino con il "bonus". Per la verità, avevamo avvisato tardi. Ma, visto la cifra a quanto esorbitante (almeno per le tasche di due comuni mortali) che abbiamo pagato per 4 notti, perdere 15-20 minuti per cercare di spiegare perchè e come, e trovare delle difficoltà nel ricevere 5 € di sconto, che NON abbiamo ricevuto alla fine, mi sembra un pò esagerato. Come anche la politica di far pagare il collegamento al WiFi 18€ (mi sembra) al giorno. Ma per il resto, tutto assolutamente meraviglioso!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カジノよかったです

Posted Aug 19, 2016
交通が便利でした。HIP ON OFFがホテル敷地内に来てくれるのがよかったです。またぜひ利用したい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice pools and private beaches. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Large modern gym. Could do with a pool table.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and the most helpful staff

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We spent a week at Westin Dragonara and we all loved it. The kids enjoyed the kids pool and the adults the beautiful seawater
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, canada

Great place to stay in Malta!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Beautiful hotel, very clean and well maintained. Great staff, helpful and friendly. Family friendly resort and great location to shops and nightlife. Highlight was the amazing food at all the restaurants. Great options, well priced and delicious. Beautiful spots to swim in the Ocean and great pool activities! Will definitely visit again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2つのプールがあるホテル

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: 2つのプールと、ビーチサイドのビュッフェスタイルのレストラン。ブイヤベーススープを目の前で調理してくれたのは良かった。最終日の荷物預かりは便利。
Cons: シーツが替えられていなかった。ホテルから空港までのハイヤーで、若干、料金のごまかしがあった。
Location: 中心街へのアクセスについて、ホテル前の通りが一方通行なため、やや面倒。
ホテルそのものは良かった。全体としては清潔で、最終日に荷物を預かってくれたのは良かった。アクセスがいまいちだった。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai, UAE

Conveniently located on the beach & near downtown

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, food, location, staff.
Cons: Room showers can be improved and Bidet is missing.
Location: shopping, food outlets, near sandy beach.
we enjoyed our stay at Westin very clean and large rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good pool/ beach facilities. Great with 2 boys.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Size, food options, breakfasts.
Cons: Room decor needs an update. Showers a bit dated now.
Location: Good location for access via buses to everywhere. Supermarket nearby as well as a variety of places to eat out.
Rooms are ok. Hotel itself is very good we thought. Great pool/beach areas. Better than other hotels we saw.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, UK

Friendly staff but really a 4 star hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We had a nice break for one week in Malta. The hotel was ok. Best feature was the staff. There were some friendly and helpful staff, especially Sukhmini who was great and always friendly and helpful. The other person we would recommend is Darryl who is from the water sports company - you should see him as soon as you get there. However this hotel is dated and many things need to improve. The quality of linen is poor - we had towels with holes in them. The food is not up to 5 star standard. For example on the few times that I ordered chicken it was very dry. The attentiveness of staff in general also needs to improve. We have stayed in the Westin in Madrid and that is much higher standard than this hotel.