Ratings based on 554 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Amazing experience.. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Thoroughly enjoyed the water sports as well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Paradise

Posted Aug 29, 2016
It was an absolutely amazing experience when we stayed there. The food is mouthwatering; the rooms are very comfortable and spacious. There is so much to do! It is very close to the town where there are some great restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to everyone!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Excellent hotel for allergy sufferers

Posted Aug 28, 2016
My daughter suffers from good allergies, thus hotel was amazing at catering for her so much so that we felt at ease for the whole week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Nice hotel close to everything and nice era 👍🏻👍🏻
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma/Leiden

4 giorni fantastici

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: La struttura adatta a tutti. Noi abbiamo viaggiato con due bimbi (8 anni e 3 anni).
Cons: Se può essere considerato un miglioramento, il prezzo per l'accesso a internet ed il prezzo per la colazione.
La scenta di questo albergo è stata quasi casuale, visto che la mini vacanza è stata decisa all'ultimo momento, 5 gg prima di Ferragosto. Dalle foto per la verità sembrava più moderno, ma abbiamo trovato un hotel di gran classe! Personale molto gentile, e la "housekeeper" veramente molto carina e servizievole. Hanno una politica di "saving" molto interessante. Se scegli di non far pulire la tua stanza per una notte, potrai usufruire di un piccolo sconto al bar, per esempio. Cosa che trovo molto intelligente. Peccato che una delle giornate "salvate", abbiamo avuto difficoltà nel ricevere il bigliettino con il "bonus". Per la verità, avevamo avvisato tardi. Ma, visto la cifra a quanto esorbitante (almeno per le tasche di due comuni mortali) che abbiamo pagato per 4 notti, perdere 15-20 minuti per cercare di spiegare perchè e come, e trovare delle difficoltà nel ricevere 5 € di sconto, che NON abbiamo ricevuto alla fine, mi sembra un pò esagerato. Come anche la politica di far pagare il collegamento al WiFi 18€ (mi sembra) al giorno. Ma per il resto, tutto assolutamente meraviglioso!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

カジノよかったです

Posted Aug 19, 2016
交通が便利でした。HIP ON OFFがホテル敷地内に来てくれるのがよかったです。またぜひ利用したい。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Nice pools and private beaches. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Large modern gym. Could do with a pool table.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location and the most helpful staff

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We spent a week at Westin Dragonara and we all loved it. The kids enjoyed the kids pool and the adults the beautiful seawater
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, canada

Great place to stay in Malta!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Beautiful hotel, very clean and well maintained. Great staff, helpful and friendly. Family friendly resort and great location to shops and nightlife. Highlight was the amazing food at all the restaurants. Great options, well priced and delicious. Beautiful spots to swim in the Ocean and great pool activities! Will definitely visit again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

2つのプールがあるホテル

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: 2つのプールと、ビーチサイドのビュッフェスタイルのレストラン。ブイヤベーススープを目の前で調理してくれたのは良かった。最終日の荷物預かりは便利。
Cons: シーツが替えられていなかった。ホテルから空港までのハイヤーで、若干、料金のごまかしがあった。
Location: 中心街へのアクセスについて、ホテル前の通りが一方通行なため、やや面倒。
ホテルそのものは良かった。全体としては清潔で、最終日に荷物を預かってくれたのは良かった。アクセスがいまいちだった。