Ratings based on 191 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
All the furnishings are old and dirty, including pillows although the sheets and pillowcases were changed daily. Whole place need refurbishing
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Outdated, nothing included, broken toilet, moved rooms 4 times due to toilet issue, only single beds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preiswert aber Verbesserungswürdig

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Die Erreicbarkeit mit dem Bus und die Lage.
Cons: Kostenloses Internet auf den Zimmern und neue Betten.
Location: Es ist sehr Central in Sliema gelegen und man kann sehr gemütlich zur Promenade gehen.
Ich war mit einem Kollegen zum Malta Marathon auf Malta. Das Hotel liegt super Central zum Start/Ziel und zur Registrierung, auch ist die Busverbindung sehr gut mit dem X2 vom Flughafen erreichbar. Wir waren 3 Nächte da und für die kurze Zeit war das Hotel passable, aber die Betten sind relativ durchgelegen, der Fernseher ist ein 10 Zoll Minifernseher und die Balkontüren lassen jegliche Geräusche von Außen rein. Die Zimmer und das Bad sind aber sauber und das ist für mich wichtig. Das Personal ist auch sehr nett und hilfsbereit.
4 out of 5
by Joyful

Great value hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Ebookers
The hotel was clean and the facilities good with friendly staff. There was plenty of choice at breakfast of hot and cold food and it was good quality. The pool was small but w preferred the sea just across the road which had perfectly clear water to swim in anyway. The hotel was not on the seafont but only one street back and less than a minute walk to the sea. The position meant good access to pleanty of seafront restaurants where you could eat overlooking the water at very reasonable prices. My only downside was that our balcony overlooked the backs/balconies of other buildings so absolutely no view but other than that I'd recommend this hotel as a well priced place to stay for a relaxing holiday with plenty of things to do. I would say this is an adult resort. Go to Buddeba if you have a family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels
Worth the money...will book again
1 out of 5
by Reiseabenteuer

sanierungsbedürftiges Hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Ebookers
Bezeichnung als 4* Hotel ist wunschdenken. 2* sind angebracht. Lage ist gut jedoch etwas versteckt.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

proche de la plage et des bus

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: proximité de la plage et des bus
Cons: tous les points détaillés dans notre experience
Location: hôtel situé à 20 mn du centre mais le bus le dessert tout ce qui est à voir est desservi par les bus
si vous ne maitrisez pas l'anglais inutile de réserver dans cet hôtel la chaine tv5 monde est la seule inaudible le réfrigérateur ne fonctionne pas les échantillons sont mis à l'arrivée et pas renouvelés durant le séjour évitez le restaurant piscine fermant à 18h
2 out of 5
by TG from Uppsala

Billigt hotell i ett bra läge

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
Absolut inget lyxhotell men inte heller några fel, förutom sängarna kanske. Personalen är trevlig och hjälpsam. Läget är det som talar till hotellets fördel då det ligger på en lugn gata men är ändå så nära till allt.
4 out of 5
by Tobbe from Västerås

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Bra läge, nära till stränder och så. Vi hade mycket strul med våra dörrar. De var och reparerade de flera dagar(och vi tror att vi blev bestulna på 30-tal Euro en gång) i rad, så även om det är plus för att de vill fixa så är det ju minus på skicket.
3 out of 5
by Max from Oslo, Norway

Fine to stay one night

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was OK, we have arrived a bit early and the stuff accepted to keep our baggage until 14.00. No air-condition at the lobby, but the room was fine, big and renovated.