Ratings based on 163 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well

Posted Nov 28, 2017
They were friendly and helpful. Like a hotel should
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor service. Dirty and unclean. Furniture old and

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Everything. New management who actually cared.
Location: Not much.
Poor service. Dirty and unclean. Furniture old and worn. Bad smells in all the rooms. Every time I came back, our room key did not work and they had to recharge it. I originally asked for a non-smoking room and they gave it to me yet it was filled with the undeniable smell of cigarette smoke. It's because all the smoking rooms are right next door to the non-smoking rooms so the smell goes outside and right into the outdoor AC unit which brings in the air. There was only one roll of toilet paper and two towels for the both of us when we were staying three nights. Several times, I requested room service and they never came - instead they came by once at 8:30 on Sat. morning and knocked (they would have woken us up if we did not have early plans) and asked if we needed service. We were in the middle of changing and getting ready - so I said not now. As we left, I placed the "request service" tab on the door but they never came that day. Overall - this is one of the worst hotels and I wouldn't recommend it to anyone. I'll never stay here again. It's what I would expect if I paid $20 a night. Definitely not worth it.
2 out of 5
by Jason

Worst hotel room ever!!

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel room I have ever stayed in. It had only a 2 socket electrical outlet with 7 items plugged into it - what a fire hazard. The fire detector was just hanging off the wall by its cord. The sheets were stained from the previous occupants and when the house keeping came in they just re-made the bed with the same sheets. Had to complain to the front desk to get them switched with some clean sheets. Also this room has bed bugs. Had bites on my ankles when we left - and I am not too happy with this hotel.
1 out of 5
by Snjezana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ashley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2017 on Hotels
had to go and buy candles to stay in non smoking room no shampoo had a coffee pot no coffee. one bar of soap will never stay there again!!!
4 out of 5
by Charles

Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
No HD TV and sparse channel selection.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Price and pool are only bright spots

Posted Jul 7, 2017 on Hotels
In desparate need of renovation. A/C panel was so scratchted up, I couldnt tell what the knobs were set to. And the blower grill was broken and mostly missing with insulation hanging down. Pool area was nice and well landscaped. Breakfast was pathetic. Options were cereal, toast, or waffles . . . no milk and they ran out of waffle syrup. Really??? That's basically 80% of breakfast missing.
3 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jul 6, 2017 on Hotels
It wasn't the worst place I've stayed. The toilet rocked back and forth. When we brought it to the desk attention, they said they would have maintenance look at it. No one ever came or fixed the toilet. It was clean and cheap. The continental breakfast they might as well not bother. Food was old and stale. Bread smelled horrible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Older hotel, thin walls.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
The room said non smoking but there were cigarette burns all over the bedspread and tub. We reserved 2 queen rooms, both had double beds.