Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northampton

Lovely B&B

Posted Aug 4, 2017
Karen and Graham were very welcoming, friendly and helpful. Ashbury is an attractive B&B in a lovely location and our room was spotlessly clean and comfortable. Breakfast consisted of fresh, local produce. We would certainly stay here again next time we are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincolnshire

Very comfortable home from home

Posted Aug 2, 2017
We only stayed one night but thoroughly enjoyed our experience. Very welcoming and lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Staffordshire

Lovely b & b

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Good value for money and very friendly.
Owners could not have looked after us better. Would recommend it to anyone. Told us about some lovely eating places.Vera and Alan Gibson
5 out of 5
by Alison

Fab!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Fab all round. 15 mins walk to Malvern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hemel Hempstead, Herts

Cannot fault this high quality B&B

Posted May 1, 2017
Ashbury B&B, nestled under the hills at the northern end of Great Malvern, is an absolute gem of a find. Our lovely room (the 'Green Room') was clean and comfortable and boasted a king-size bed and luxury en-suite facilities. Nothing was too much trouble for our friendly and welcoming hosts Karen and Graham. The breakfasts were fabulous: lots of choice and delicious! The extra touches were greatly appreciated (especially the jar of yummy home-made biscuits, which was topped up every day). Cannot recommend highly enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham

Nice B&B great view and location.

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Really friendly and accommodating, excellent clean facilities, would definitely stay here again, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Yin Chun

Best B&B experience ever.

Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
Best B&B experience ever!!! The staff was extremely nice, all things are very neat and tidy. Good breakfast. Laundry services were provided.
5 out of 5
by Jennifer

An excellent stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Warm welcome on arrival followed by tea and cake. Karen and Graham were warm hosts and Karen provided an excellent breakfast with ample choices. Nothing was too much trouble
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay again

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely B+B run by people who care and want you to enjoy your stay. Would stay again. Recommended
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels