Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

1.8 out of 5
14% of guests recommend
2.0 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
1.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

NEEDS RENOVATING

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: Rooms need renovating or tear it down and build new,
Location: I was there for a family reunion. Was close to my cousins house but I would have drove extra 3 miles to stay at Comfort Inn. Not much to do in town.
Rooms have too big of dressers in them. With a table, fridge, and dresser all on one wall it was hard to get to the bathroom. Had to ask for towels and toilet paper AFTER the room was cleaned for the first day. Seems to be some permanent residents living there. Kind of noisy after 10 p.m.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lincoln, AR

Inexpensive in the center of it all

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Did not have our reservation. Was not well stocked but maintenance man went out of his way to find everything.
4 out of 5
by Collin

Okay, for now night.

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
Nice bed, comfy. But the bathroom was not clean. It was okay for my one night stay, but I would not stay there longer unless it is better maintained.
1 out of 5
by iiiiiccckkkk

Stay Away

Posted May 29, 2014 on Orbitz
Room was disgusting, didn't look like it had been cleaned in quite some time. Hair all over the beds, bathroom and shower that made you feel dirtier than when you went in. sheets and blankets were threadbare. will never stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay Away! Only last resort!

Posted Mar 20, 2012
Facility in very poor repair. Shower was completely non funtioning. Could not even fill tub for a bath.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Spooky...

Posted Feb 22, 2012
I felt like I was checking in to a Horror film waiting to begin... scary!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lennon3000

Nice and cheap

Posted Oct 24, 2011 on Orbitz
The staff was very helpful. We were missing some lightbulbs.
1 out of 5
by Shanta

Malvern Budget Inn

Posted Jun 9, 2010 on Orbitz
The rooms were small and had a bad smell. There was not enought room for me or my kids to move around in the room. There was no pool or bb que area. The pictures are not of the room just the main office. I would not allow my pet to stay at the hotel. The manager had a bad attitude, cause i did not like the room.