Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Hotel needs upgrading

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: Kind staff.
Cons: Upgrade/maintenance to rooms.
Staff was very kind and accommodating. First room reeked of cigarette smoke. We were given another room after mentioning how uncomfortable that was. Second room had heavy mold smell; fixtures in bathroom (shower curtain and lights and toilet) were even loose from the mold wearing and pulling them away from wall/floor.
4 out of 5
by Eric

Malvern comfort inn

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great experience. Loved pillow amount and options. Staff friendly. Check hard boiled eggs before biting into. Hotel might implement date stickers.
5 out of 5
by Janna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sharon

I'd Stay Again

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was clean; staff very friendly. Breakfast was good. We were close to the reunion we came for
5 out of 5
by Gerald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by oscar

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Lights went out no power gen. In use
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot water to the toilet???

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
Well it was just okay, the worst part was our bathroom had really hot water going to the toilet (yes, I said HOT water) and it felt disgusting using the toilet, and the bathroom was musty smelling. The shower rod needs to be fixed so the curtain stays closed while showering. The beds were okay and the room was fairly clean. The staff was not very concerned or didn't even care that there is hot water in the toilet, what a waste. Would I look forward to staying there again...not really...but it is one of the nicer places to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wouldn't stay here again

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The AC smelled like mold. The room door was opened when we arrived. The lights and tv remote didn't work.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No frills, look elsewhere.

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
T.V. didn't work, had to come fix then we still had problems with it. Closet door not on its tracks. It is definitely a no frills, last minute stay hotel.
4 out of 5
by Timberly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels