Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleson, TX

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Our room was clean, bathroom was spotless and the staff was friendly. Bedding was clean and comfortable and breakfast was just what we needed. Only minor complaint was that the smoke detectors in the room have a bright green light that flashed through the night. Can be bothersome. But once you are asleep you don’t notice it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The stay was nice, employees are friendly and the breakfast is fabulous! The only thing I didn’t like was being run off from the “business center” because my kids wanted to play on the computer for thirty minutes (completely understandable if they can’t play) but to walk by an hour later and some other kid is in there playing and he’s still there some time later without being told to leave will upset you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Comfortable Affordability in Malvern

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pleasant staff, comfortable room. The in-room Keurig was a welcome sight. Several movies channels to choose from. Unfortunately the hot tub was down for maintenance but the pool was nice.
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Great value just noisy if room by road

Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
The room was nice bathroom could’ve been just a tad cleaner. Beds very comfortable. I asked to not be by noisy area & was in a room closest to the rd so was noisy for me!
5 out of 5
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Overall - 30 min to Hot Springs

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The lady in charge of the breakfast does an awesome job. Friedly staff overall. Breakfast is good. The building condition good and its location is very convenient.
5 out of 5
by Heather

Posted Oct 14, 2017 on Hotels
Ladies in the breakfast area are precious.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tomie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
It was an enjoyable experience. Easy check-in and easy check-out. Close to everything around town. Clean rooms, good smells, cold A/C!