Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burleson, TX

Great Stay!

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Our room was clean, bathroom was spotless and the staff was friendly. Bedding was clean and comfortable and breakfast was just what we needed. Only minor complaint was that the smoke detectors in the room have a bright green light that flashed through the night. Can be bothersome. But once you are asleep you don’t notice it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 20, 2017
The stay was nice, employees are friendly and the breakfast is fabulous! The only thing I didn’t like was being run off from the “business center” because my kids wanted to play on the computer for thirty minutes (completely understandable if they can’t play) but to walk by an hour later and some other kid is in there playing and he’s still there some time later without being told to leave will upset you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Comfortable Affordability in Malvern

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pleasant staff, comfortable room. The in-room Keurig was a welcome sight. Several movies channels to choose from. Unfortunately the hot tub was down for maintenance but the pool was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Overall - 30 min to Hot Springs

Posted Oct 22, 2017
The lady in charge of the breakfast does an awesome job. Friedly staff overall. Breakfast is good. The building condition good and its location is very convenient.
4 out of 5
by Tomie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
It was an enjoyable experience. Easy check-in and easy check-out. Close to everything around town. Clean rooms, good smells, cold A/C!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Disappointing for a Holiday Inn Express Brand

Posted Sep 5, 2017
I am very loyal to the IHG family for 25 years and this is the first poor experience I felt compelled enough to write a review. The building structure must be older as every step the person in the room above us could be heard. The bathroom sink and tub collected water and there must have been a compromise on the bed mattress as they were hard and not like a typical Holiday Inn Express. No hooks or towel racks to hang up towels. The maid knocked on our door around 9 am ready to clean our room and asked several times the same question as to when we would be leaving so she could come and get started. Even though check-out is at 11 am. This one is off the map for our next pass thru for business.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Great stay

Posted Sep 4, 2017 on Hotels
It was great close to everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Stayed dur to daughter's wedding at Iron cross...

Posted Aug 28, 2017
All of staff were amazing and so personable! Room was clean, I would totally recommend anyone to stay!