Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from San Diego, Ca

Beautiful Romantic Getaway

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Pros: The staff was AMAZING! I truly have no complaints with the staff nor the hotel.
Location: The resort is on an island with no access to anywhere but the hotel resort itself.
This was a great experience staying at Likuliku in Fiji. The staff is so sweet i have never met such genuine nice people, even if i have never met a staff they greet us with smiling faces at every corner. The food is amazing and delicious with a different menu daily the scene. The room is perfect it has the double doors opening to the ocean view with a private pool an outdoor shower it feels like you are in a exotic destination. The weather was hot but felt great. It is very private and their spa is so relaxing and they give great massages. The only thing that was disappointing was that the ocean beach water is not as clear blue as I thought it would be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Amazing resort

Posted Nov 24, 2017
The resort is amazing - the location is beautiful and the accommodation is everything you could ask for . We stayed in a beachfront Bure with a plunge pool which was fantastic . The food at the resort is excellent . The staff are very friendly and make you feel so welcome- We would highly recommend it and can’t wait to go back .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful views

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Friendly staff, great food with exquisite views. Rooms were comfortable with great amenities. Lots of activities with little effort and wait. Would recommend this resort to anybody looking to go for a honeymoon or an anniversary.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Wonderful Resort Experience

Posted Oct 28, 2017
Pros: Everything, but the friendly staff and food were a stand-out.
Cons: Not a thing.
Location: Perfect location, close to other islands for a bit of exploring and snorkling.
A wonderful, wonderful week spent at Likuliku. From the moment we stepped off the seaplane we were made to feel genuinely welcome with a "Welcome home!", from all the staff. I cannot recommend Likuliku enough for everything that was on offer, however the stand out for us were two things. The genuine friendliness and warm nature of the staff, just wonderful people who really made the stay for us. Secondly, the food. The ever changing menu, fresh and incredibly tasty. That's the only word for it; incredible. There was so much more to this resort and we enjoyed all of it, snorkelling right off the beach to island hopping tours to relaxing sunset drinks at the bar overlooking the lagoon. The limited number of guests at the resort at any one time of only 90 made the place feel like we had it to ourselves. Relaxed and rejuvenated from time at a great resort which has the whole thing balanced just right.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

5 star all the way

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Likuliku was pure bliss. The food was incredible, although the 3 courses for lunch and dinner was way too much food for us we couldn't say no. Snorkeling from the pontoon, paddle boarding in the lagoon, visiting the iguanas and weaving with the staff from the local villages were some of our highlights. Everything ran seamlessly and efficiently, yet retained the relaxed Fiji vibe. The staff really did make our stay and we had a lump in our throats when we had to say goodbye to them and this special place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Paradise

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Wotif
Fabulous from the first greeting to the singing goodbye as you leave- we just loved the reort, the reef full of fish, the room, the amazing food- it was all just amazing!! Cant wait to go back!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Portola Valley, CA

Unbelievable hotel, unbelievable staff

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Staff, hotel, location, food
Cons: Nothing
Location: Island hopping, honeymoon island, snorkeling, visit local village.
We chose to get married at LikuLiku hotel. It turned out to be the best decision we could have made. The staff are quite the most amazing we have ever experienced - Thank You! Totally attentive to every need, personable, polite, and above all else they make you feel part of a family. The hotel itself is amazing with very well appointed rooms, a stunning location, and with everything you need to enjoy a romantic time ‘away from it all’. The restaurant also deserves special mention - the Australian chef doesn’t pander to international tastes, but rather uses locally sourced ingredients to conjure up the most amazing and diverse meals that we have ever experienced in a hotel with ‘all inclusive’. We met quite a few guests who were repeat visitors who didn’t want to go anywhere else. In their words ‘why go anywhere else when you have found paradise”....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2017
Beautiful place to relax and unwind. Food was very nice, especially the Friday night buffet and complementary drinks and entertainment that was really nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a paradise indeed

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Amazing water to snorkel, food (allincluded), staff, rooms, amenities, everything was just perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Best hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Amazing Hotel, staff and food! Zero complaints! Talked to other guest who had stayed at other Fiji resorts and they all said LikuLiku was by far the best! Hope we can return someday!