Ratings based on 176 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Fantastic Destination

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Absolutely fantastic place, people and overall excellent experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Amazing trip!

Posted Sep 17, 2017
Pros: The accomodations, and the staff
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: All the water sports, right at your fingertips! The views and resort are picture postcard perfect!
Just returned from celebrating our 35th wedding anniversary at the Likuliku Lagoon Resort! We had an amazing trip, in fact, I would have to say, one of our best ever! Everything was outstanding, from the accommodations, the food, the amazing staff, to the amazing snorkeling right in the lagoon! We very seldom like to travel to the same places more than once, but would love to return to the Likuliku someday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Flawless

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Best customer service in the world. So friendly and attentive. Food is amazing. Accomodation is perfect. Drinks are very fairly priced. Snorkelling is incredible. Nice and protected from most winds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Outstanding Resort

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Staff outstanding...food superb. Memorable and pleasant experience. Helicopter transfer easy and smooth. Spa service exceptional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Some great things and some things that need improvement. No room service for food but food at the dining area was rely good. Too small of a pool but lid out nicely.
5 out of 5
by Francoise

Wonderful!

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
Very good place to relax and enjoy a very beautiful scenery.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Beautiful hotel and grounds

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room, grounds, staff, activities, food.
Cons: Perhaps a lunch offering of a smaller meal would be nice. The food was fabulous, but more than we could eat.
Location: Limited to the grounds of the hotel and the activities offered from there. The resort had complementary snorkeling, kayaking, paddle boarding,
Fantastic stay at Likuliku. The entire staff was warm and welcoming, the resort was spectacular, we had a wonderful time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Excellent Experience! Highly recommended!

Posted Apr 18, 2017
My partner and I stayed at Likuliku for 3 nights to celebrate our anniversary. Once you stepped on the island, you could feel the passion and happiness from the staffs, like welcoming by your family. Everyone greets you with ‘Bula’ and says ‘Vinaka’ to you. The choices of activities are various. We took a snorkeling trip, which was amazing. And the spa is a must-try! Food there was delicious not to mention the high quality of service. Thank you for all the Likuliku staffs for this amazing and wonderful experience!
5 out of 5
by Lauren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

simply amazing on every level! Paradise

Posted Mar 8, 2017
The resort from every angle is simply sublime luxury in a perfect paradise. You can not fault this place. Super friendly, top end quality of everything from facilities to food to service. As someone who travels over 100 days a year, believe me when I say this is amazing.