Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2018
only disappoint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great accommodation

Posted May 30, 2018
Everything about the property was very nice, except their restaurants have no vegetarian options. If you are a vegetarian, and prefer to choose to have food in their restaurants, then you'll end up having just salads. Luckily we didn't opt for All inclusive / Half board.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Lovely staff, room on the small side/area very qui

Posted May 13, 2018
Some lovely staff, Pepe is lovely. Room really small but nice. Entertainment hit and miss. Area very quiet not many restaurants or places to have a drink. The most amazing beachs not too busy, really picturesque Good for a relaxing break but not to party/dance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 11, 2018
We went for a short stay, but was very pleased with the resort, room was clean and tidy and nice powerful shower. Food was nice and plentiful, and bar was fully stocked (recommend the San Francisco with or without alcohol). There's a children's club and also adult activities to keep everyone busy, and 3 lovely beaches within walking distance. Only negative was the beds were very very firm
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel bit of a walk to the beach

Posted Oct 6, 2017
The staff was not that pleasing as if I was not there some not all until I engaged with them they was ok but for them to meet me you would think I was nothing from when I got there with my mum the girl on reception was very fake and my mum of 83 did notice it . I paid for a massarge for my mum he made her day I would like to thank him for that they left a gift for my birthday wich was nice . I was sure I paid for all inclusive or some sort of meal but when we got there there was nothing they said if you book for 4 days you get nothing I was shocked but I was with my mum of 83 who has had a hard lif and I said I will treat her no cooking just for her to be spoiled on holiday. So me being positive I just said no problem I will look into it when I get back the place was nice just some of the staff let them down
4 out of 5
by Gareth

Beautiful resort looking tired in places.

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The resort is wonderful, the resort policies are not, food and drink can only be consumed in the bar / restaurant. If you want a cup of tea in your room, or water for pills.. you have to buy them. The rooms are dated and feel unloved. Bedding was not changed once during a week long stay. Housekeeping is a sweep, mop and tidy up every day. The positives. The kids clubs are fantastic. The entertainment team are fantastic. The quality of the food is fantastic. The staff are fantastic, The resort needs to stop penny pinching in the wrong places,
4 out of 5
by Sandra

Think big!

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Enormous resort (timeshare?) with families and couples enjoying the pools, ping pong and other activities. The staff was multilingual and courteous. Room was large with balcony overlooking the Mediterranean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice views of the beach with ok food choice

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Cons: Rooms
Location: Poor location for local shops
We stayed here for 4 nights, the hotel is about 45 minutes from Palma airport so recommend booking taxi before as it should cost 65 euros instead of 80 on the day. When we arrived it was busy the staff were not overly friendly like other hotels we stayed in. The food was nice especially the derserts but mains could have been better. If booking defiantly book half board or all inclusive because there is nothing much around. We did half board and actually was better as we would offen have a light lunch at the beach or when we ventured out to the caves one day. The walk to the beach is very nice with some great views. Not so crowded. The majority of guests were German with few Brits and others. Evening entertainment was good for the kids but not great if you don't smoke as adults would comfortably smoke throughout the night. Would of been better to have smokers on oneside. The outdoor swimming pools for kids were cold so you had to go at the right time to enjoy it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the beach

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I went with my husband in our honeymoon and I cant complaint with anything. Everything was as expected and even better. Very good hotel to go with children as has got 3 swimming pools and animation during the day and evening. I would recomend to rent a car, I didnt do it and I did regret, as taxi cost us £90 from hotel to the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice holiday for a family

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very good family time. Beach next to the hotel is amazing.