Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Li Hua from Taiwan

Nice dive vocation

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty nice stay and relax diving.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Teresa from Singapore

Comfortable stay, excellent service

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
The pictures in the website was underrated, the hotel room is much better than I expect it to be. Accommodation rate is reasonable, however the diving is very expensive compared to other dive centre. Great service, nothing to complain about. Breakfast and juices was good, but the rest of the ala carte food on the menu was pretty bad.
5 out of 5
by Nicole from Stockholm

Dyksemester

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
Dykresa. Bodde tre nätter och dök med resorten varje dag. Fantastisk dykning. Hotellet är trevligt. Massage finns att få. Fräscht.
3 out of 5
by edward from Courtenay

Expensive

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
Unfortuneatly there was a party going on the night we arrived. As we had to catch a flight early next day we managed to move rooms away from the action. Otherwise this was an overpriced resort in a less than desirable area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Good location. Good service
5 out of 5
by Matthew from Toronto, Canada.

Fantastic dive getaway and a great place to stay!

Posted Sep 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic dive getaway!! Dive guides are very experienced and know all of the dive sites very well. Saw MANY exciting creatures and a very comfortable stay at the hotel. Service is ver good and friendly staff. Thanks for a great trip Cocotinos! Would certainly go back again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Reasonable and convenient for divers

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Good service overall. The room was well equipped and OK. It would have been better with slippers for the use inside room. Toilets were very clean and nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

至れりつくせり

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: お部屋がきれいです。
Cons: 食事の味付けが私には少し合いませんでした。
Location: ブナケン島が近いです。
深夜のチェックインになりましたがウエルカムサンドイッチとドリンクを用意していてくれました。 部屋も広くてきれいでした。ダイビングで利用しましたが、スタッフも片言日本語が話せてフレンドリーです。