Ratings based on 508 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

A challenge just to get what you paid for!

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Upon arrival they didn't have any record of my reservation. After fumbling around on the computer and presenting them with my printout, they were able to locate it. After checking in I proceeded to my room with my two kids to find one twin bed waiting for the three of us. The room I reserved had three twin beds. So back to the office I go. After a bit more fumbling I was given a key to the proper room. This is more like a 2 - 2.5 star hotel. The location is perfect if you are going to or coming from the airport and prefer to walk back and fourth. On my next trip I will choose the Camino Real which is just down the same road and has free shuttle service for about the same price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arizona

nice hotel staff very friendly

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: it was all good
Cons: none
Location: close to airport
glad we stayed here relaxing food was good the driver was friendly he waited later the flight was delayed
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Walk to the airport

Posted Nov 25, 2016
The location was perfect right across the street for the airport,they have a free shuttle if needed but we just walked across the street. The room was nice but stay farther down the hallways,we were near the main walkways so it got a little loud sometimes. Ignore the guy in the taxi stand next to the hotel check in,it's a ripoff,the hotel must be taking a cut. They quoted $17 for a ride I wanted (Puerto Salvador Allende) which I paid $6 for a taxi on the sidewalk of the hotel. Negotiate with the taxis they will meet you at your price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from monrovia, ca

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2016
The door needs fixing. Had holes you could see through outside.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Super Convenient.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Nice room, beautiful grounds. Arrived at 2:30 am, and had just a very short walk to the hotel. Comfortable room. Very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, United States of America

Best airport hotel with great breakfast and pool!

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Convenience! Bilingual staff. Fun poolside bar. Professional staff. Safe parking.
Cons: If you don't get the rooms in the back off main path you hear roller suitcases clapping down the tile floor all night.
Location: Neat mga
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, United States of America

Best staff in Nicaragua

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Location and service is outstanding. Excellent breakfast and pool.
Cons: It's excellent. NothIng to complain about! I've stayed dozens of time and the staff is by far the best.
Location: Most convenient option near airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient and pleasant night's sleep

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff and the comfortable beds.
Cons: Lack of hot water.
Location: The hotel is directly across from the airport and made meeting our flight departure from the country very easy.
Nicely decorated hotel with comfortable beds. The bathroom was clean and modern. The staff was friendly and helpful and our only issue was we did not have hot water for a shower the night of arrival.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Nice hotel close to the airport excellent breakfast buffet
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Proximity to airport
Room is very basic but clean. Beds are comfortable. Nice pools. Restaurant food ok but other than salad don't look for vegetarian options. 2 minute shuttle drive to airport makes it extremely convenient.