Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Close to airport

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Clean and cosy. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was very good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

close to airport

Posted Nov 13, 2017
good service food good place was clean grounds well cared for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Naples .Florida

9.5 Minor details can be improved.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Shower head needs replacement. Water trickled. Scrambled eggs on buffet were cold. Buffet Chef was helpful to warm in pan. Overall. every thing else was good. Excellent airport arrival pick up. Oyr fliggt arricvd 3 am and driver was there upon arrival.. with name sign in hand. Convenient location. Have stayed there many times. Nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queens New York

The best

Posted Oct 30, 2017
I love this hotel the breakfast is the best the stuff is very nice and friendly....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Quick Option by Airport

Posted Oct 19, 2017
It is clean and has everything you need. They are doing some renovation work. Quick option by the airport, and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

is a nice Hotel to Stay for vacations.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Pros: the service is very organized.
Location: Is convenient to access to many roads and stores, restaurants and hotels include close to airport.
much of time were out the city. sometimes we enjoy the pool and the gym.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

close to sandino airport

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Pros: the pool, the staff and the cocktails.
Cons: the price.
Location: airport Sandino.
i always stay here when i arrive and when i leave. its very clean the staff are pleasant to deal with, and the take away is the pool. its a little expensive but if you way in the cab ride and the convenience of being at the airport it is definite offset between the two.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jinotepe Nicaragua

perfect

Posted Sep 14, 2017
I fly in and out of Nicaragua at least 2 times per year. I stay here because it is the most convenient to the airport. Regardless of that it is a superlative hotel. Easy check-in/out, quiet comfortable rooms, shuttle from airport on call and arrives withing minutes.Excellent buffet breakfast. Best I have ever seen. Pool and so much more. Look no further.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south carolina

Great retreat

Posted Sep 11, 2017
After spending two weeks on an island, best western was a great retreat! The staff was so nice, the bed wonderful, and the pool area really beautiful. Just what we needed!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Don't feel comfortable , hotel is to old and food expensive