Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very good in everything!!!

Posted Feb 24, 2017
i had a very good time in the hotel! everything was fine!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by José Solórzano , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thanks for choosing us and posting a review! I am glad to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Excellent!!!

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Location was a little hard to find but there are restaurants close by, fast food Burger King etc.
Had a great experience, check in was great, beautiful pool and dinning area, room was awesome, clean, spacious, spotless bathroom, felt completely safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by José Solórzano , Hotel Management
Dear Kathy, Thanks for choosing us and posting a review! I am thrilled to know that you enjoyed our services. I will share your kind words with the team, I am sure they will appreciate them. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
5 out of 5
by Billy

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Billy, Thanks for staying with us! It a pleasure to know that we lived up to your expectations. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us and posting a review! We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano Gerente General
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel close to restaurants and city center

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Nice clean room with view of Managua lake and the volcanos
Hotel was great , good for families or business reunion, hotel it's located center of the city which make easy to go in any direction,close to restaurants and metrocentro mall area. Staff was awesome very nice people,
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by José Solórzano, Hotel Management
Dear Juan O, Thanks for staying with us and posting a review! It is a big pleasure to know that you liked our services and facilities. We hope to serve soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
The only issues I'm pointed it out it's when I arrived at 10::00 at nite and they offered me breakfast for a good price i didn't know than I had to pay the day for breakfast even when i checked in at 10:00 at nite for me was unfair , that's all
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thanks for staying with us and posting a review! We are glad to know that we lived up to most of your expectations. I apologize for the miscommunication, I´m addressing your comments to the executives involved. We are going to take corrective actions in order to avoid similar situations in the future. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards, José Solórzano General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orlando

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: The pool area.
Cons: The room carpet and the air condition.the furniture near the elevator.
Location: Perfect locations special the casinos .
The hotel is very convenient and close to the city center.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2016 by José Solórzano - General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jose, Thanks for staying with us and posting a review! We are glad to know that you liked our pool area and location. I apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay, I am happy for sharing with you that AC and furniture will be renovated soon. We hope to serve you soon. Best regards,
3 out of 5
by Rodger

Nice hotel, but watch out for rip offs.

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
The two main problems with this hotel is the overly expensive restaurant and the in-house transportation services. Naive and nervous tourists (including me when I first arrived) in Managua don't realize that breakfast in Nicaragua should cost about $3 and a nice taxi ride to the airport should cost $2. This ripoff hotel charges $18 for breakfast and $20 to the airport. Totally ridiculous, but they have a captive audience since dumpy Managua isn't really walkable and the gringos are nervous about being robbed.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Ximena Cruz, Hotel Management
Dear Rodger, Thanks for choosing us for your stay and posting your perception about our hotel. We regret to know that we did not lived to your expectations. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
by Ximena Cruz, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, Thanks for staying with us and posting a 5 stars review! We hope to serve you soon. Best regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Panama

NICARAGUANS ARE THE BEST HOSTS

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: It is spacious, it has a good pool, which with temperatures in the 36C range, is a plus. The restaurant is four stars.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Next door there is a minute mall where we ate dinner, I recommend the Mexican place.
I had gone to Nicaragua 30 years ago, what a surprise! The staff was courteous to a fault, kind and took the time to be pleasant. Even the driver, who saw we had the time, gave us a tour of the city.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 14, 2016 by Jose Solórzano, Hotel Management
Dear gobernador57, Thanks for staying with us and posting a 5 stars review! We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed our services and facilities. We look forward to your next visit. Best regards,