Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Nice place. Would stay again. Convenient location. Very friendly helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Reservations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We care about making the stay of our guests as pleasant as possible , and we appreciate your comments .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel agradable pero falta mejorar AyB

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: la ubicacion, habitacion comoda y areas comunes agradables.
Cons: ayb
Hotel agradable pero falta calidad en alimentos y bebidas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2016 by Reservations Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us! We care about making the stay of our guests as pleasant as possible , and we appreciate your comments .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tom

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Venice FL

Nice hotel, near airport. A bit dated.

Posted May 2, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Some improvements in the room. New paint, new doors.
I go to Nicaragua for work. Its good for that. However the hotel has this feeling that it has past its prime. Could use a bit renovation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, at least!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
a little bit high on price but close to airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
This was an unexpected treat for our overnight stay. Very clean property. The room was very clean and plenty of room. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. We would recommend this hotel in a heart beat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

convenient hotel, close to airport with nice ameni

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Clean and attractive. Friendly staff.
Cons: Isolate the party areas further away from the rooms.
Location: Chose the hotel because it was only about a kilometer from the airport. There is a casino next door that would have been interesting to check out.
Hotel room was fine. Only drawback was a wedding party in the main hall close to the hallway for the rooms. The DJ was playing the music quite loud which made it difficult to fall asleep. The music was still going at midnight and we were getting up early to catch a 6:15am flight.
5 out of 5
by Alex

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
the staff is wonderful at this hotel. very good, quick and attentive service. the food is excellent and the cocktails are delicious as well. We stayed only one night but wish we could have stayed more and would definitely go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Metuchen

Nice hotel that is close to the Airport

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Orbitz
Great service and beautiful ambiance Very clean and great swimming pool.