Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cutler bay, florida

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2017
I satyr in this hotel just to my suprise the hotel staff is very friendly, nice ,the breakfast was very nice the pool is amazing and super clean hotel security is 24/7 very pleased to stay in this hotel highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oregon

Friendly, Comfortable, convenient

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Close to the airport, easy shuttle. I recommend the buffet breakfast, nice pool. Staff was terrific! I had several last minute changes and they found me a car and driver and accommodated every request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

sum things never change

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: The friendly helpful staff; the grounds are well maintained.
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to the airport.
Since our first overnight at the Camino the property has met our expectations and more.Over the last 5 years we have enjoyed their breakfast buffet and the great service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice hotel pretty close to Airport.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: Meals, clean rooms.
Cons: N/A
Location: Excellent
It was good. On an annual basis and due to a business trip (external audit), we choose this hotel since it has a great meals, clean room and strategically located.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Absolute Excellence!!!!!!!

Posted Dec 26, 2016
The staff was so welcoming as we entered the lobby, and even provided a shuttle. The food was utterly delicious and greatly priced! I cannot wait to return!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto ON

Company Party

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pool area had a corporate event which no one informed us of before our stay. Very loud music played until 1am with heavy bass. Given that this hotel is close to the airport and we used it for a 6am flight, I found the fact we weren't informed very unprofessional. When I called the staff were polite but offered no resolution. I won't be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Vlean hotel close to airport, AC in room nice pool. Excellent staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Top hotel close to airport

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Extremely nice staff. Very accommodating. Restaurant is ok, good sized breakfast buffet. Free airport shuttle that is speedy. Nice pool plus a kiddie pool too. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good airport hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Airport shuttle. Nice pool
Cons: n/a
Location: nothing close by but airport
One night stay before morning flight Good for shuttle - arrived to pick up and collects all flight departures
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Closer to the airport. Nice and clean. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀
Cons: Closer to the airport. Nice to leave and you not in the hurry. 😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬😬
Location: Good