Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Baby from San José

Para sentirse como en casa

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Personal excelente. Servicio personalizado.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Nice Hotel for Managua

Posted Feb 29, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff. Pretty atrium.
Cons: Rooms are not plush at all.
Location: Nothing, come from airport and continue travels.
This hotel is nice for a city with no five star hotels. It has a small little restaurant for breakfast but not multiple options as characteristic of 4 star hotels. The room is safe and minimal. Basically it is a good layover hotel meaning in late and check out early. It is not a hotel or resort to stay at.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chapel hill, NC

Posted Feb 28, 2016
The room was clean and spacious. Restaurant was above average with cool vibe. Ground were small but beautiful. Downside was the overhead air conditioner, wasted space in bathroom, and Windows directly looking into the walkway.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Very bad bad experience

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Nothing, management is worthless , even employees complain about their manager been told shes the black sheep of the family
Cons: Nothing is getting worse
Location: Bad location, nothing to do
First room didn't have a proper ac unit, so next day they moved me to another where it didn't have a working shower so they moved me to another where ac unit needed to b fixed n i waited 3 days to get fixed, very bad experience, restaurant always empty but it takes close to 30 minutes so that they can bring you cold food, The waiting staff always giving you weird complements about the clothes n shoes and i later found out that they do it so that you can tell them that you will leave them to them, weird but true
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Only bad things to note: Room 11 could be updated a little. I have stayed at the hotel before and other rooms are much nicer. Food needs improvement
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin,texas

hotel contempo

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Pros: looks nice
Cons: I will go back
Location: nothing to do nearby,
didn't have hot water every day they claim they will send someone to fix it, they never did, there were ANTS in my room, water and electricity went out because of maintenance without telling customers they were working on it, AC will work one day and not, they also charge me for extra person that came to visit me even though, the room says is for two people
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Managua business trip

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent staff but major issues with wifi. Hotel does it's best to be a chic boutique hotel but is still has ways to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Nice hotel - much smaller than expected.

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: It needs an ATM - - the closest one is 5 minutes by taxi...it is not in a safe area. They never answer the phone...the concierge number is always busy
Location: Nothing...
The staff was great...this is a house...a large house, that has been turned into a hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Salvador

OK hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Food was ok. Staff was friendly
Cons: everything!!!
Location: there is nothing near by.
Hotel staff was good but no gym and no hot water. Shower is a cabinet unit not a real fully developed shower. Bed is hard.