Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Close to airport and a few restaurants

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Stayed at this hotel before flying out of MGA the next morning, reception was extremely kind and welcoming, tried to give us recommendations for dinner but our Spanish was not great so we may have misunderstood, walking distance to gas station with ATM and snacks, McDonalds, and a shopping mall with movie theater (certain showtimes in English!), cooked to order breakfast of eggs and gallo pinto was delicious, all staff made us feel welcome, would definitely stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nicaragua

Good hotel very well located for different purpose

Posted Jul 11, 2016
It was easy to check in, the room was clean and confortable, the breakfast was delicious and the staff very attentive
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Simple hotel close to main mall and airport.

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Pros: The location was ideal for my last night.
Cons: They should air out the room before a customer arrives.
Location: two blocks from a mall and lots of restaurants near by and bars. Only 10$ to the airport!
I arrived so late they opened the doors as if they have been waiting up for me, so nice. My room was simple close to the small pool and next to where breakfast would be served/included in the morning. Very helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rodeo, California

Service excellent

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: ALL THEIR SERVICES PROVIDE
Cons: Find everything offer excellent
Location: EXCELLENT
Excellent service in all levels. very close to all places in the capital.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel near city center.

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Friendly, helpful staff made the experience for us!!! Pretty, enclosed gardens and plunge pool. Well-maintained. Excellent breakfast. Felt secure, and fairly quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff, nice breakfast.

Posted Dec 8, 2015
Pros: Nice room, breakfast included, helpful arranging transportation.
Further from the airport than we thought it would be but a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Convenient to airport

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: It was clean, pleasant, relaxing, accommodating. Great responsive staff. Nice pool to relax in or by.
Location: Convenient to the airport. We didn't have time to explore the area on this trip.
We only stayed overnight between flights, but found this hotel to be very pleasant, including the various staff. It was about a 15 to 20 minute ride from the airport, with transportation coordinated by the hotel staff. The rooms and grounds were clean and very secure. Staff were all pleasant; some spoke some English. We would definitely refer people to this hotel and stay there again for longer stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Excelente!!!

Posted May 28, 2015
Cons: Low water pressure was annoying, but that is a typical problem in all Central American countries, not reflective of the hotel.
Location: Restaurants and shopping center with a super market close by. I had anything and everything I needed.
Excellent hotel, conveniently located, fairly priced, highly recommend for anyone staying in Managua. Staff was very helpful with arranging my transportation needs. The included breakfast was traditional and a very convenient benefit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Location: Mall and restaurants close by.
Staff was helpful in getting transportation to airport. Also stored our luggage since we we limited on luggage and luggage was in our rooms ready for us when we returned.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Staff was great at helping to arrange transportation to airport and stored our luggage for several days.
Staff were friendly and helpful in arranging transportation and guide.