Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by MINJUNG from managua, nicaragua

가격 대비 아주 훌륭했습니다

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
위치도 메인 거리와 많이 멀지 않고 숙소가 너무 예뻤습니다. 깨끗하고 깔끔한 건물과 수영장도 아주 깨끗히 관리 되고 있었습니다. 아침 식사도 다른 후기들 같이 훌륭해서 아주 맘에 들었습니다. 샤워기 수압이 조금 약한 것 빼고는 전부 아주 맘에 들었습니다. 특히 가격이 너무 착해서 자주 애용 할 예정입니다.
5 out of 5
by Rashmi

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Very well kept Hotel with extremely friendly and helpful staff. Booked two rooms for ourselves and friends. Everything was great and the stay was without any problems. would highly recommend at the price.
5 out of 5
by Stephen from Seattle

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Loved the service, breakfast, pool, close to everything. Price was great. Recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO, USA

Great hotel, Friendly Staff, Good Breakfast.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: A/C, pool, staff
Cons: Nothing it was awesome
The staff could not of been better. This hotel is not only a good value but also has a remote control A/C unit in the room as well. The language barrier can create a problem as not all of them speak English. Will stay again if I am ever in Granada again. Walking distance from central park area and the cathedral as well as shopping and restaurants. The breakfast here is included and is great, it includes fresh fruits and well as great pancakes and Continental, as well as a traditional Nicaraguan option. Also has a great pool area in the courtyard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge mitt i stan nära shopping och sightseeing. Rummen och poolen var rena och frukosten och maten var bra!
4 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by borman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pål from Hamar

Bra value for money sentralt plassert i Granada

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med svømmebasseng i sentrum av Granada med kun 5 minutters gange til Katedralen og spisesteder og barer. Trygt område. Greie rom med fungerende airconditonering og bra value for money. Begrenset med engelskkunnskaper i personalet, men med litt tålmodighet og noen spanske gloser gikk det greit. Kan anbefale dette hotellet for de som ikke er alt for kravstore,men som ønsker noe høyere standard enn ett hostel.
5 out of 5
by Tom from Hazleton,PA

Location was excellant, close to the cathedral .

Posted May 30, 2014
It was only acouple of blocks away from the action but far away enough to be quiet.
4 out of 5
by TravelingDWorld from Miami, FL

Great value hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, location, indoor patio.
Cons: more lighting in rooms, we stayed in room 19 that was kind of dark but once we opened the windows was much better.
Location: quiet neighborhood a few blocks away from Calzada and main attractions
The hotel is located three blocks away from Calzada where all the restaurants and bars are located. It is a pleasant walk since you get to see the Granada Cathedral, San Francisco Church and the park. The typical breakfast (booking price includes COMPLETE breakfast with 3 different options) is amazing and the employees are very helpful and friendly, especially Anuar he was awesome! They can help you with tours information and booking, they even found a hairdresser for me. The rooms are quite small but the beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are modern and clean. We also stayed one night at La Gran Francia, because we were attending a wedding there, and we regretted to left El Almirante! Since you are not right on the strip you will definitely experience less noise and rest better, however as I mentioned you're a few blocks away from Calzada and the main attractions. We will definitely come back!