Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Perfekt läge mitt i stan nära shopping och sightseeing. Rummen och poolen var rena och frukosten och maten var bra!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by borman

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pål from Hamar

Bra value for money sentralt plassert i Granada

Posted Jul 30, 2015 on Hotels
Bra hotell med svømmebasseng i sentrum av Granada med kun 5 minutters gange til Katedralen og spisesteder og barer. Trygt område. Greie rom med fungerende airconditonering og bra value for money. Begrenset med engelskkunnskaper i personalet, men med litt tålmodighet og noen spanske gloser gikk det greit. Kan anbefale dette hotellet for de som ikke er alt for kravstore,men som ønsker noe høyere standard enn ett hostel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tom from Hazleton,PA

Location was excellant, close to the cathedral .

Posted May 30, 2014
It was only acouple of blocks away from the action but far away enough to be quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by TravelingDWorld from Miami, FL

Great value hotel!

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfast, location, indoor patio.
Cons: more lighting in rooms, we stayed in room 19 that was kind of dark but once we opened the windows was much better.
Location: quiet neighborhood a few blocks away from Calzada and main attractions
The hotel is located three blocks away from Calzada where all the restaurants and bars are located. It is a pleasant walk since you get to see the Granada Cathedral, San Francisco Church and the park. The typical breakfast (booking price includes COMPLETE breakfast with 3 different options) is amazing and the employees are very helpful and friendly, especially Anuar he was awesome! They can help you with tours information and booking, they even found a hairdresser for me. The rooms are quite small but the beds are comfortable and the bathrooms are modern and clean. We also stayed one night at La Gran Francia, because we were attending a wedding there, and we regretted to left El Almirante! Since you are not right on the strip you will definitely experience less noise and rest better, however as I mentioned you're a few blocks away from Calzada and the main attractions. We will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina from Göteborg

Jättebra läge

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels
Vi hade några riktigt sköna dagar på detta trevliga medelklasshotell. Hotellet var fräscht och fint med en härlig pool. Det centrala men ändå lugna läget var utmärkt. Toppen att alltid någon i receptionen pratade engelska vilket inte är självklart i Nicaragua.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

El Almirante, Granada, Nicaragua.

Posted Jan 30, 2012
Pros: Breakfast in the open air courtyard and the people who work there.
Cons: none.
Location: It's on a quieter side street very close to the main plaza.
This hotel is five minutes from the centre of town. It is very clean with good facilities. The food is also very good and the staff are helpful and friendly.