Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Managua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Excellent hotel in great location

Posted May 3, 2018
Pros: Safe, clean,...everything was wonderful. Staff very friendly and helpful.
Location: Large shopping mall and many restaurants
Hotel is perfect and in a good location with large, modern shopping mall next door and lots of food choices too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Mar 20, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel near the mall and near the airport. It is very convenient. whe had a very good experience when booking through expedia but not when booking directly, they can sell your room to another guest even if you are already a customer. They apologized and tried to make amends.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2018 on Hotels
It's a centrally located hotel with fairly modern facilities but the rooms are uber cramped, the service is horrendous and the breakfast is poor. There was no refrigerator in the room, and they refused to put one in there or switch me to a room with one for an extra charge. Fair enough capacity and resources are the factors (they didnt state why, but when I asked them to store my critical medication that must be kept at a certain temp, front desk said no and when I asked for a bucket of ice to keep it chilled, I was told to get it from the kitchen myself. I was forced to leave the lights and a/c on while out so the heat wouldn't melt it rapidly which didn't work as once housekeeping went in they'd inevitably turn them off. Thi's meant I had to replace my costly meds midway through my stay. Fortunately I traveled with an extra prescription. Oh, and if you want your eggs boiled rather than fried they squirm and growl! This is certainly not a cosmopolitan establishment once you beyond the physical appearance of the building.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Manny..

Posted Feb 21, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel is Great, but the check in staff are not professional..a little bit rude..they have the scam of free shuttle pick up at airport but they will send u a Taxi..cost of 12 to 15..dollars..Shuttle is free returning back to Airport..their accomedations need for professionalism..for the price of their rooms..Breakfast is good..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel location and reasonable

Posted Feb 17, 2018
nice hotel location and reasonable Good stay friendly staff Next to mall multi centro de Las Americas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, Colorado

close to the Mall of the Americas

Posted Jan 14, 2018
The staff were wonderful. Rooms were clean but relatively basic. The location of the hotel was approximately 12 minutes from the airport and right next door to the Mall of the Americas which was a fun experience in of itself. Overall I would recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Orbitz
My experience very comfortable. I love the breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from managua, nicaragua

Internet lies

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Hotel is basic and clean but on the website it says .7 km from airport and that is a lie!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice stay

Posted Dec 16, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable and we took it for its affordability. Breakfast place could use renovations though to ramp the experience to a higher level. Also some more variety of breakfast food would be nice but now you can get full. Thank God no sausages or ham which are in Nicaragua far from what I'm used in Europe.