Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2017
Pros: The mall is lcrossing the street
Cons: Treat kindly domestic guests
The reception staff was not kind, the information given very tight and sharp
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendora, CA

Good hotel to stay at while conducting business

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Reasonably priced hotel at a good location. Also close to mall where you can find food court and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Posted Oct 17, 2017
It is great locación close to the mall and restaurant short drive to any where in the city thier breakfast is excellent and their staff is friendly and helpful Very good place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Nice Hotel for executives

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Walking distance to a shopping mall, very well located, facilities are in a bad shape since is an almost new building. Price is very convenient
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami, florida

Decent

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Orbitz
It was a decent hotel. The staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. There isn't that many amenities. The pool area is small.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, dc

smallest hotel rooms in all of nicaragua I believe

Posted Jul 18, 2017
Pros: the event manager, the restaurant staff and maids, proximity to mall and cinema
Cons: rude front desk staff should be eliminated! Such a shame as majority are very professional. Put a staff on pool bar and tables?
Location: next to multi centro las americas, a typical central american mall with a decent cinema and basic stores. food court 100m from hotel.
Really tiny rooms so small that the wall mounted air conditioners blow straight on side of matress so room doesn't cool well but the side of your mattress sure gets cold. Pool bar is never staffed! The pool in all of my many stays has been dirty. Restaurant staff amazing! maid service excellent! Event manager very accomodating, front desk staff has some bad apples that really ruin this place! Rude and unprofessional. We demanded to leave until Event manager resolved our problems after front desk staff told us the could not give a hoot about what was wrong!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
The air conditioner didn't work. The air was not cold. The staff is not nice. The rooms are too small.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The comfort of the room is terrible

Posted May 14, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: no comment
Location: Excelent location
The room has this air condition in a very bad position. The pillows are giant and very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami FL

Very nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Apr 26, 2017 on Orbitz
Arrived at the hotel a few hours before check in time. Kindly they checked me in. That was great because i was tired from my trip. Breakfast was good. Taxi service exclusive for hotel guest were very helpful and knowlegedable. The mall next to the hotel with the Casino saved me from having to go far to get food, drinks and groceries.Rooms can be compare to a new Hollyday inn in the US. Safe area. Was a great experience for me.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

8+ overall

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel and staff were great, my room had a beat up carpet in it that had a little odor from the humidity there but took care of it.. the service and housekeeping were on point.