Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location and excellent place to get around

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Orbitz
The owner Roberto makes youfeel at home even call us at midnigth to check on us si ce my wife ws sick even brougt us some mangos the next day thank you for sll the help
4 out of 5
by Inaki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel walking distance to fine restaurants.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
The owner and staff made you feel like home. Small staff, you get the attention that you need, and the true Spanish saying "My house is your house"
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel near shoppine center

Posted Jan 27, 2016
Pros: I liked the Nicaraguan feel of the public areas.
Cons: Accuracy on the website.
Location: Hotel is near the shopping center and large super market.
This is a kind of bare-bones place, but decent. The public areas do have some traditional Nicaraguan charm, but the rooms are pretty utilitarian. Staff was nice, altho they came in to clean before we had checked out. My main gripe is that it states clearly on the Expedia website (and Expedia agent confirmed) that the hotel had an airport shuttle. It did NOT.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2015 on Hotels
The people that run the place are great. Very eager to please.
5 out of 5
by Leonel from Tegucigalpa

Estupenda atencion! Muy serviciales!

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Una atencion formidable por parte del personal que labora en recepcion; muy serviciales! La ubicacion del hotel es segura y cerca de centros comerciales (caminando... si te gusta caminar!). Seria bueno que brindaran servicio de restaurante para tener disponible los tres tiempos de comida. El desayuno esta incluido y es bueno. Lo recomiendo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

If you are staying in Managua, stay somewhere else

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was almost impossible to find. It took us over an hour to find from the airport and only after we asked 15 different people living in the area. Do not stay here if you have to drive. Breakfast was pretty bad. The beans were a few days old and were left out, making them stale (I actually didn't know beans could become stale, so that was interesting). There was construction in the surrounding area, making sleeping in past 7 am impossible.
5 out of 5
by John from Columbia, SC

Top Rate

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay in Managua! Property is clean and beautiful. The owners and workers are wonderful! We will be back.
5 out of 5
by Juan Prado.

Family Vacation Nicaragua 2K15

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Orbitz
Had an amazing experience during our stay, I would highly recommend anyone traveling to Managua from abroad to stay here. The family atmosphere and great hospitality is unmatched by big names hotels prizes is reasonable cleanliness its 5*, centrally located in the middle of the city. A very big thank you to MR. Roberto and his great wife for treating our children like there own will always remember our stay here. ***********
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad place. But I would not recommended

Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
Honestly, Not bad to be the hotel that it is. The owner was very helpful and polite.