Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Rustic boutique hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Location: There's some decent restaurants nearby.
Cute rustic boutique hotel in the more upmarket part of Managua, the hotel as comfortable rooms a nice garden and very quaint decor. The hotel staff were helpful and friendly. However I did have a lot of trouble finding it as Expedia did not send the exact address in their itinerary - not even the road - and my driver did not know the hotel and could not speak English, we drove around for almost an hour looking for it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfecho en general.

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Atención del personal.
Cons: El gimnasio!
Location: Excelente. Muchisimos restoranes en la cuadra.
Es un buen hotel, excelente atención del personal, habitación confortable y limpia, buen desayuno. Posiblemente lo mejor sea el silencio del hotel. Dormí 8 horas seguidas... algo que raramente consigo en un hotel. La vez pasada utilicé el "gimnasio" y deja mucho que desear, por eso no lo usé esta vez. La zona del hotel es fantástica, segura y llena de restoranes. La oferta de Expedia me hizo decidirme.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

משעמם

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
אין מה לעשות באזור וגם לא במלון. ברז במקלחת לא עובד ולא סודר למרות הפנייה שלי. מלון בוטיק נחמד.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DOMINGO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Javier from Heredia

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Requieren mejorar el desayuno
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard L from Seabrook, TX

Quaint Botique Hotel high on Ambiance

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
This is a perfect boutique hotel in a fashionable area of Managua, with a charming staff, great breakfast and happy hour daily, and a comfortable patio with nice pool amenity. Only 15 rooms, and by one breakfast and happy hour, you meet your fellow guests. The security is good, and the wifi is good. Unique experience for a local feel, to escape the Intercontinental, Hilton, Holiday Inn, or Crowne Plaza corporate experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Hideaway

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Cons: The rooms are small but cozy. It was also the only bath that I encountered in Nicaragua. Nice to have.
We arrived for a brief stay in an afternoon rainstorm. The ambience of this hotel is really outstanding. I wish that we would have scheduled a little more time so that we could have enjoyed the outside pool. Very pretty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2015 by Hotel Los Robles, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for you comment!!! We hope you can come back very soon!!! Best regards!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

Nice hotel near lots of restaurants and bars

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Courteous staff, relaxing pool
Location: Plenty of different restaurants and bars within walking distance. Walking distance to Metrocenter Mall.
Hotel and associated restaurant are very good with great staff. Good sized pool, big enough for laps. Despite being on a busy street, road noise was never an issue, but some of the native birds could be quite loud outside the patio doors. This hotel is small and intimate - a converted colonial villa
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jairo from Panamá

Muy bueno

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena atención. La comida en el hotel es buena. No hay muchas opciones de desayuno. Muy cómodo y bonito