Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by katherine from North Hollywood, CA

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
I went on a business trip, I usually stay at Hotel Brandt when I'm in Nicaragua. They are always very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Michael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable spot in Managua

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
We needed a hotel in Managua within reasonable distance of the airport and this seemed to fit the bill. The cost was reasonable by US standards and the room was very clean and comfortable. WiFi and air conditioning were a nice plus!
4 out of 5
by HMK from New Orleans

solid choice

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at Hoteles Brandt in for 2 extended stays: 2012 (18 nights) and again in 2014 (9 nights). It is a great option for Managua. Convenient location, excellent staff, and very, very clean. Moderate nightly rate. The one difference between the 2 stays, that unfortunately is a negative, is there is a now a bar next door. It is a problem on Friday and Saturday nights as LOUD music does not stop till 2 in the morning. This is not the hotel's fault, but, it was enough of an issue for me that I would consider staying elsewhere on the weekends. However, Hoteles Brandt remains my go-to hotel choice for Managua.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Woodbridge, VA

Excellence and Comfort

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels
Our stay at Hotel Brandt was outstanding. Hotel was clean, comfortable, had hot water, breakfast and wifi. The location is also great, located very close to restaurants and easy to get to. Staff was warm and friendly, would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Javier from Ct USA

I'll use again

Posted Jul 3, 2013 on Hotels
It was a good experience! I like that side of Managua. The hotel is well located for my purpose. I will recomended to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient

Posted Dec 12, 2012 on Hotels
Staff were excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

long stay

Posted Jul 31, 2012 on Hotels
I stayed for three weeks and it was very comfortable and well-maintained. Staff was very helpful. Stress free stay.
4 out of 5
by Tony

Very convenient

Posted May 10, 2012 on Hotels
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Situated in a very touristy area full of restaurants, bars, and shopping.