Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Unterkunft

Posted May 25, 2016
Stadtnah, sicher, hilfsbereit, einfach ideal für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Granada
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 24, 2016
Great staff, breakfast, service, knowledge of all local activities. Very colonial small B & B. A little water pressure problem, shower only. That was easily solved. More like a home. Safe, secure with nearby restaurants and attractions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from managua

great people & super location

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: owners, staff, pool, location, quiet, beds, hot water, A/C, décor, breakfast, great prices for drinks and honor system bar
Cons: for me I only ask they lower their price a little bit and I might move in!
Location: tercer ojo and so many bars and restaurants nearby!
The owners and their employee working the day we checked out all were so incredibly nice! One of the owners overheard me telling my daughter that they didn't have pancakes for breakfast and immediately got up from his desk and came to our table and offered to make them for her! I hate to say anything not great, but our roomed smelled bad! Maybe the people before were smoking in it I don't know. Once the AC kicked in it seemed to dissipate. Hot water and A/C, they have both which is rare in Nicaragua and especially at the great prices they were offering during our stay. In addition, a great Breakfast and super coffee, natural fruit juices made in house! So many great things about this place. Plus it is just a two block walk to the center of the Granada walk with all the restaurants and shops! Oh yeah, another important little nuance that is so often overlooked in hotels in Nicaragua, the beds and pillows were comfortable and of good quality! The pool is very refreshing, perfect for us, not too big nor too deep. And it is a super quiet location yet two blocks from all the craziness of Granada night life!
4 out of 5
by Jose from Barcelona

Agradable y tranquilo

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Establecimiento bien situado cerca del centro, pero suficientemente apartado para estar tranquilo. Dispone de zona comun muy agradable para leer, charlar o darte un baño en la picina o tomar un refresco. a
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Luxurious base to explore Granada

Posted Mar 15, 2016
Just two blocks from the main plaza, but totally quiet, this hotel is an oasis to act as your jump off point for exploring. Comfy beds, great AC, and there's a white noise machine (nice unexpected touch). Heavenly pool! The guys also arranged our pickup from the airport, as well as our taxi and ferry to Ometepe. I would recommend this to anyone!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Super spot!

Posted Mar 14, 2016
- très bel hôtel, piscine agréable, terrasse sur le toit, bons déjeuners, personnel attentionné et très sympathique. - un peu cher pour le Nicaragua par contre
5 out of 5
by Frank

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2016
We stayed the night before returning home via Managua Airport. The room was very clean and the staff very friendly. We had a great recommendation for dinner and really enjoyed our stay. We could hear a bit of noise from adjoining rooms but everything was quiet before 10pm.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels