Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by beng from Tacoma, washington.

Managua stay.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
Staffs are helpful. Friendly. Neighbourhood suck. It worth the price. Why they don't provide shampoo and enough shower soap? Overall, everything are fine only if you careful. Don't go out at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice central location

Posted Sep 27, 2015
Had a good stay close to many amenities like shopping, theatres and many restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Hotel is close to Managua's tourist points.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
My stayed at this hotel was great. The staff were very kind,respectful and helpful. I recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica from Denver

Posted Jul 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good breakfast, great air conditioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kjetil from Trondheim

God beliggenhet

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
God beliggenhet, hyggelig personale.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MARIANA from Venezuela

Muy bueno

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente servicio, nos sentimos como en casa, muy buena atención de todo el personal,son buena gente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Merlys from PORTUGUESA VENEZUELA

FELIZ EN RILAX

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
MUY BIEN FELIZ CON LA TENCION PRESTADA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from managua, nicaragua

hotel close to it all.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: a great hotel. small. hidden. tucked away a little.
Location: downtown. near plaza inter. affordable taxis to everywhere, great hotel to travel to other places.
i stayed here over a week. it is a nice, cozy, quiet place. staff verv nice to all. affordable hotel. affordable taxis to everywhere. good breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CARLOS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels