Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised. It was very clean and the staff was very helpful. We loved the beach vibe of the facility. It was very inviting...especially the fire pit and little gathering areas. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellent ecperuence

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean rooms, great breakfast!! Enjoyed the fire pits at the end of a long day. Great experience and would definitely recommend the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Would be nice to have a safe in the room and an exhaust fan in the bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Location!

Posted Aug 2, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff, clean, spacious rooms. Location is close to many beaches and other locations! One problem...the sign, for the hotel, wasn't clear from the road and we missed the driveway twice! It was dark...so many signs around!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Surprising

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Very nice hotel. Lots of unexpected amenities such as putting green, basketball court, fire pits with pretty seating areas. Restaurant /bar on site and a lot of dining choices nearby. About 10-15 min to beach easy drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay We will use the Hotel again

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Pros: everything
Excellent stay We will use the Hotel again Staff was fantastic and the Breakfast buffet was wonderfull
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Nice outside bar and sitting area. Clean room, close to shopping and restaurant. Short drive to Long Beach island.
5 out of 5
by ANN

Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
Was there 1 night for a wedding nearby. Was very pleased and impressed with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Modern, clean hotel just minutes from the beach

Posted May 11, 2017
This is my second time staying at this Holiday Inn and I love it. The hotel staff is very friendly, the rooms are all new and very clean and comfy. It's so easy to go to and from the island. I plan to stay here everytime I go to LBI.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted May 3, 2017
Very comfortable,Room service for breakfast was very reasonable. Service was punctual. Room was clean and bed mattresses felt new.