Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gettysburg pa

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Very nice location next to a strip mall. Good shopping. Pool was nice and warm. Good hot tub lots of room in the rooms. Our had a couch chair 2 tvs sink by microwave and refrigerator
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

Execellent! Super clean very professional staff!

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Right off the high way, looked like lots of shopping around. We had an easy check in. The room and bathroom were super clean. Comfortable bed and pillows. The breakfast buffet we had at the hotel was delicious, hot, fresh and something for everyone. The service was excellent. The staff at the hotel were very friendly and professional. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgewater, NJ

One Night Stay

Posted Sep 6, 2017
We had a wedding in LBI so we just needed a room for one night. We were able to get early check-in. The woman at the desk was extremely friendly and efficient. The room was clean and tidy. The bathroom was spacious and clean as well. I would recommend this Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington, KY

Nice hotel with reasonable rates

Posted Sep 1, 2017
This is a well kept properly, room was immaculate, room included a fridge and Keurig coffeemaker but no microwave. Reasonable rates and easy drive to the beaches of LBI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Easy to get to off of Rt 72. Close to the beaches, good family hotel. Close to our relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Perfect for quick getaway

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Great hotel for the price! Beer garden was great
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cost of the room did not equal the quality

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfest Buffett is only 10.95 Staff are courtious
Cons: Rooms need updating
I stayed over one night and chose this hotel for the convenience as it was close to my where my friend was getting married. The room decor was a bit dated. We had mold on the tub wall. One bed had a horrible stain on the bed ruffle. We also had problems with the door closing and locking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised. It was very clean and the staff was very helpful. We loved the beach vibe of the facility. It was very inviting...especially the fire pit and little gathering areas. Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Excellent ecperuence

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Clean rooms, great breakfast!! Enjoyed the fire pits at the end of a long day. Great experience and would definitely recommend the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Would be nice to have a safe in the room and an exhaust fan in the bathroom