Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location is great but staff needs more training

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Arrived here after 5 pm nursing a headache . They place me and my husband overlooking directly the main vents and AC condensers, all those loud hotel exhaust. I called and requested another floor bec of the noise . Went down got my keys didn't take notice of room number and to my shock she placed me on the room one floor above the exact room I left . I called and thank goodness it was a different staff and she placed us on the other side of the hotel where there weren't any noise. I believe some of their staff require more training on customer relations.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The pool water was hot and sandy

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Cons: temperature of pool water
The water was hot and there was a great deal of sandy.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unsure

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The beds were not comfortable at all woke up with a backache, for the price there was no complimentary breakfast. They should rethink on that one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient modern clean

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Was a great value newly renovated. Close to restaurants plus had a nice restaurant. Professional staff. Very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, easy access

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Loved this hotel. Only problem-beds hard as a rock.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Place is great , clean and specious room , comfortable bed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayside, NY

Nice hotel - 5 mile to beach, great gym & pool!

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: Clean, new, comfortable bed, gym & pool. Close to beach and all activities, shopping.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great beach! We were visiting family on beach so did not get to do activities but saw a lot in Surf City which is 5 miles from Manahawkin where hotel
Friendly staff, love coupons included for breakfast, free coffe bar for those on the go, wifi, clean, comfortable, awesome experience!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmwood Park NJ

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2016
The closest hotel to the beach. It's very nice and clean. Front desk people could use some greeting people tips but other than that it was perfect for a 3 starts hotel. I would definitely come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place not far from the beach and forest

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: Perfectly clean rooms, not bad restaurant onsite. Good neighborhood: there is a park across the road.
Location: 10-15 minutes to LBI beaches and 20 minutes to Penn State Forest.
Stayed there for 3 nights. Good place for short summer vacation if you want to combine beach with hiking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels