Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by liat from רמת גן

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
המלון נמצא במיקום נפלא נקי ומתוחזק. קצת הפריע שהמזגן לא עובד כל הזמן
5 out of 5
by GUARDIAL from LA

THE VERY BEST HOTEL IN MANALI

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
This is the very best hotel in Manali, the best location, away from the hustle and yet a few minutes from the Mall road. The hotel has most probably the best service and great vegetarian food. The staff at this hotel do not know say 'NO" to guests and it was great Klair
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from delhi

Posted Oct 24, 2015
Good food, good hospitality,neat rooms.I had a pleasant stay in the hotel.would definitely recommend to all.
4 out of 5
by Venuka from Miami, Florida

Great breather!

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Awesome resort with very nice well behaved staff. It is a vegetarian hotel so missed eggs and sausages in the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Deepan from Tirupur

Awesome experience

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels
It was a great experience with superb friendly people only thing is they doesn't have non veg menu if that could have been there it's would have been the best
5 out of 5
by Sandeep from Delhi

Manali

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels
Highest point in Manali. Great service and food. Good attitude of staff. Clean rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice place.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Good experience of both service and the quality of the property. Very courteous staff.
5 out of 5
by NILESH from Mumbai

Value for money. Best in Manali.

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
I think this is the best place to stay in Manali. The rooms and cozy restaurant has a wide selection. the garden in front of the hotel is good for children and adults alike. I fully enjoyed my stay. Only suggestion to the hotel is to have a gym.
5 out of 5
by Rishiraj from Mumbai

Brilliant !!!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels
Probably the best hotel in Manali. Breathtaking view from the mountain view rooms. Though the hotel has only a purely veg restaurant,the food is excellent. This hotel had 24*7 electricity supply with hot water and heater when the rest of Manali was in darkness for more than 7 days. The only thing that ticked us off was the expensive car ride to only one spot (called snow point) in Manali which was arranged by the hotel. The spot was hardly 6-7 kms from the hotel and we were charged Rs.1200/- for the same.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Ambience, Nice Service

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: Internet connectivity could certainly be improved
Location: Rohtang Pass, Manali Club House, Solang Valley, Buddhist Monestary
Was there for 4 days, liked the ambience, food, room service and cleanliness.