Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by REKHA

Pleasant, spacious

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
Ideally located, Still potential to improve with amenities.The hotel should maintain the fitness center. Wifi is very weak. Portable room heating had to be requested when in need. No automatic room heating through with air handling unit functional. Otherwise overall the stay, ambiance, service etc were good.
4 out of 5
by Jitesh from mumbai

Require to improve luxry stay in hotel 4* catagory

Posted Jun 10, 2016 on Hotels
Good Things.... Food Quality - Awesome. Hotel Staff.... Excellent. Hotel Location..... Wonderful. very bad for ... No lift service from 5 / 6 7 th Floor & rooms allotted to guest upto 7th floor. huge flies in restaurant. no kids play area (garden) & no equipment for small kids up-to age of 10 years. Disco organized by Hotel without Drinks & Snacks. Even water is not supplied in Disco.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Manoj from Singapore

From Bachelors to Family

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was at great location,the sound of river was so good and mind soothing that i loved it. Guys i was with family and it was awesome staying there!! Food was Good and staff was polite and helpful too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was good..

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Good.we had a good experience.keep up good work. We had fun.
3 out of 5
by Prashant from Delhi

Avoid this hotel till fully renovated

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
Both the lifts in the hotel were not working. Bathroom was not very clean. AC was not working. The hotel staff was very strict about check out time of 12 noon and allowed only 30 minutes extension. Overall not customer friendly. The only plus point was the location of the hotel and the food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pune

Hotel with river n hill view

Posted Jun 15, 2015
The hotel has an excellent ambience with river Beas flowing next to it and nice view of hills. It is 4-5 km before Manali and at calm location. Main road in Manali is very crowded and buildings all around. Hotel citrus is a good hotel to relax n enjoy the natural beauty. The hotel staff is very good and cordial.
4 out of 5
by Rahul from Delhi

Feedback

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Reception staff is lil confused regarding the payments..rest it was all ok..the best thing about the hotel is its location..the view from is room is super.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dhaka, Bangladesh

Very nice. I really enjoyed

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Awesome. I am very happy. Very good place and nice surrounding
3 out of 5
by NAVJOT from amritsar

Beautiful views but technology needs improvement.

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at Citrus Manali in march 2015. Overall we were happy with the rooms but there was no Wifi in the rooms and the cable TV rarely worked. Service at breakfast was excellent as were the views from the river view rooms. One lesson to pass on is to always book taxi through the hotel as you will get a flat agreed rate per day. Otherwise you will find yourself being cheated by the local taxi drivers. Also if going to Solang valley, all day skiing is not what you think it is, do not buy!