Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by UTPAL KUMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by monis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Durgesh from GORAKHPUR

FULLY SATISFIED

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
ENJOYED A LOT TILL STAY OF 3 DAYS
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
I like the Hotel cheap and very good. Atmosphere is hygienic and also best thing it is on mall road just 10 stesps hardly
4 out of 5
by Madan from CA, USA

Great hotel with excellent room and service

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for my friends to stay. The staff was very nice, the room was clean and the food was good. Calm and peaceful environment. The manager was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

budget hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located close to mall road but in tight lane, with no parking which can be a problem given few parking spots nearby. Rooms were clean and big,but no scenic views to be seen from windows. Overall good value for money budget hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Its a great place to stay and its near to every thing, good people to interact with
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Budget Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Overall experience was good, hotel is located at prime location of market and the best part is on the road to Rohtang Pass. Staff is very supportive. The only problem is there is no parking space dedicated for the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Janak from mumbai

Value for money and supreme comfort

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at new adarsh for a good 7 days and I must say it has been one of the most comfortable hotels I have been to. The staff was super co-operative and helpful at all times. besides the quality of the accommodation it was also the location which played a vital role. Situated behind the mall road it becomes very convenient and the bus stand close by too I wouldn't have asked for anything more. The owners of the hotel Mr.Vivek and is brother have had been super helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to visit manali. Keep up the good work
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

Close to Manali Mall.

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Close to Manali mall.
Cons: Cleanliness, remove mold.
I got into Manali via bus and it was late. So it was great to find out that the hotel is just across the street from the bus terminal. It is hidden away in an alley way. The staff wasn't very friendly (maybe because I booked through Expedia, not sure) but they did as asked. The room I got was pretty basic. My biggest problem with the place is the hygiene, there was mold on the ceilings all over the place. It faced a courtyard that was full of trash and overall was ok to spend the night but not much more. I'd look for something nicer. After my two day reservation was up I moved to Old Manali. This part of town tailors more to travellers and in my opinion is way nicer. Manali mall is a circus, way too busy.