Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by UTPAL KUMAR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by monis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Durgesh from GORAKHPUR

FULLY SATISFIED

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
ENJOYED A LOT TILL STAY OF 3 DAYS
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2015
I like the Hotel cheap and very good. Atmosphere is hygienic and also best thing it is on mall road just 10 stesps hardly
4 out of 5
by Madan from CA, USA

Great hotel with excellent room and service

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for my friends to stay. The staff was very nice, the room was clean and the food was good. Calm and peaceful environment. The manager was very helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

budget hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is located close to mall road but in tight lane, with no parking which can be a problem given few parking spots nearby. Rooms were clean and big,but no scenic views to be seen from windows. Overall good value for money budget hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels
Its a great place to stay and its near to every thing, good people to interact with
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Budget Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Overall experience was good, hotel is located at prime location of market and the best part is on the road to Rohtang Pass. Staff is very supportive. The only problem is there is no parking space dedicated for the hotel.
5 out of 5
by 홍하영 from 대한민국

편리한 위치

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
뉴마날리 공영버스 정류장 근처에 있어 접근성이 좋았으며 올드 마날리보다 좋았었읍니다. 방값도 저렴하였고 스텝들의 써비스 마인드도 친절하였으나 영어사용이 다소 불편하였읍니다만 다음에도 이용하겠읍니다.
5 out of 5
by Janak from mumbai

Value for money and supreme comfort

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
I stayed at new adarsh for a good 7 days and I must say it has been one of the most comfortable hotels I have been to. The staff was super co-operative and helpful at all times. besides the quality of the accommodation it was also the location which played a vital role. Situated behind the mall road it becomes very convenient and the bus stand close by too I wouldn't have asked for anything more. The owners of the hotel Mr.Vivek and is brother have had been super helpful. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wishes to visit manali. Keep up the good work