Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Nice hotel Quite Good for business meetings Good location
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2016 by ShankaP, Hotel Management
Dear Hussain, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and your meeting with us. We do hope to see you again at our hotel. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bordentown, Verenigde Staten van Amerika

Good location

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Good hotel, nice breakfast, decent facilities and location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2016 by Shanka P, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Nicholas, Thank you so munch for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the facilities and services at our hotel. We do look forward to your next visit to make it even more memorable. Best regards, Marketing and communications Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 22, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Traveller, Thank you for your 5 star rating. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
5 out of 5
by Peter from USA

Good Stay, would return

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
Nice gym. Good pub and buffets. Great service. Pool good.Recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 23, 2016 by Priya, Hotel Management
Dear Peter, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to seeing you again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Fun in the Great Place

Posted Apr 27, 2016
The staff was very accommodating and friendly. The hotel was clean from top to bottom and had everything you would ever need in it!! I could have easily not left the hotel, if that's what I had decided. Loved it!! The head chef never seemed to leave! He was always there. Checking on food, people, and making sure things were great! He was the best.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Marcom, Hotel Management
Dear Will, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about your stay and experiences with us especially on the quality services you received. We shared your warm and thoughtful appreciation of our colleague with them which plays a very vital role in understanding and improving our ‘Guest’s experiences’. Once again thank you very much and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on your next trip to Bahrain. Best regards, Marketing/Communications Manager
3 out of 5
by John from Copperas Cove Texas

Good hotel but it failed in comfort.

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The electrical outlet near the bed would only work when the lights were on so I had to run a electrical cord all the way across the room wish causes a tripping hazard. The room was a little bit small and we had to keep standing up the extra bed so we would have room to walk. The Air conditioning was noisy and the bed was very uncomfortable. The bed caused me to have severe back pain. The services ( room services, bell service, etc.) provided by the hotel were very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Priya, Hotel Management
Dear John, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Best regards, Marketing and communications Manager
5 out of 5
by Firas

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Priya, Hotel Management
Dear Firas, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Priya, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Greetings from Crowne Plaza Bahrain. We thank you for sharing a five star review with us. We greatly appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion about your stay and experiences. We are truly glad you had a great stay. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 21, 2016 by Priya, Hotel Management
Dear Valued guest, Thank you so much for your 5 star review of our hotel. I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Best regards, Marketing and communications manager
4 out of 5
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels