Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
38% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tel Aviv

A great stay.

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Location: The area has many restaurants, shops and facilities at walking distance. If you rent a car, there is an free car park nearby, meters away.
I have to say I was surprised to find that the hotel was in a very convenient location, was very clean and the room had all the amenities you can expect. The staff is very helpful and nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Days Inn maybe...nights? No way!

Posted Feb 21, 2016
What a dreadful place....I was on the 7th floor, the night club on the 2ND....and I could tell you what was playing, how many people were on the dance floor and that they rock on until 3am. Bed sheets were clean...I think...but bobbled from over use and the electrics are an accident waiting to happen...mark my words, that place is a fire hazard. No hot water...luke warm, but not hot...but not being a delicate soul, that didn't phase me....the sticky bathroom floor however did up the revulsion points a tad. Wouldn't recommend it, would never stay there again and really surprised that Wyndham Hotels allow this property to use their Brand....will avoid all Wyndham properties from now on.
1 out of 5
by KARINA from US

Horrible

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was next to a club it was really load
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Place, Comfortable Price

Posted Jan 28, 2016
First of all, on the 7th floor facing the Gulf, beautiful! The staff was friendly offered good advice, and assistance. The room was clean and provided basic amenities. When I asked for an iron, it was brought immediately. There is a small restaurant which offers good food at decent prices. Within the hotel, there are places with live music; although, I did not visit. The only thing I was not happy with was the room temperature. I felt cold at night and no heater. Overall, comfortable place with a comfortable price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

I couldn't sleep me and my daughter

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: the view
Cons: shut down the night club
I couldn't sleep me and my daughter because the noise all night and the windows are not anti noise
1 out of 5
by Amna from oman

worst night mare in Bahrain

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
It was very miserable. i spent the worst night ever. too noisy. i booked non smoking room but they gave a smoking room. the WC washer was blocked. the telephone was not working . couldnt sleep the whole night because of the noise comings from marqas as they call it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Hotel condition is a bit warn.
Hotel is in a convient location. With access to everywhere in Manama. Staff is nice. However, hotel is a bit warn but still nice. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 25, 2015
No good hospitality,comfort rooms and WiFi is soo bad. The menu is so poor.