Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

2.3 out of 5
27% of guests recommend
2.1 Room cleanliness
2.2 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Abdulrahman from riyahd

relaxing and birthing fresh air

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
It was fun
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Good for entertainment between consenting adults. Bad for everything else. If you mind mould in the bathroom, give it a miss.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Absolutely terrible

Posted Dec 28, 2014
A terrible experience !! Where should I start ' .. I checked in and the room was not ready though I was very late on arrival. The hotel corridors smelled terrible. The room was unbelievably dirty. The towels were full stains. The pillow smelled like it wasn't washed or changed for years. There was no WiFi as mentioned in my booking confirmation. I booked a room with a king size bed and got a tiny small bed. The room was full of bugs coming from the dirty bathroom which was a complete disaster. A terrible experience and definitely not worth the price on it.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Acceptable

Posted Dec 22, 2014
I discovered that they gave a standard room with a price of a sweet the day I travelled !! My nieghbor in the hotel took a sweet the same price that I paid for a standard room ! When I asked them why !? They told me : why did you book through Expedia ! ! Their prices are not fixed . They manipulate prices according to number of guests !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

A nice stop for a single for 1night

Posted Aug 25, 2014
This is a brothel. For sure it is not 4-star hotel!!!!!!. Don't depend on the hotel, get your own stuff with you (a clean towel, slippers, tissues, ...)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

worst experience ever

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
not clean for 4 stat hotel, poor service/staff attitude/reception/... you name it
2 out of 5
by Abdullah from Riyadh

extremely rude reception

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels
at time of check in, I came asking receptionist to check me in using my last name. he just reply without even looking into a system or anything, NO.. we don't have reservation for you. when I said how do you now about that without even looking to your expected guests for today, he said, I just know!! I told him that cannot be true since I have booked 2 rooms and paid in full online. he asked me to provide him with documents proofing that I have a reservation. I did not have any at time, so I asked to use their internet to access my email to show them the confirmation, and when I did so, he just turned his back, reached some documents on disk behind him, and these documents surprisingly were copy of my confirmation (I think he knew from beginning). after that hassle, we waited for more than 30 min due to unavailability of 2nd room. at the end, they came and said, Sir, we only have this room left, so I said, you are saying either to have this room even if I don't like it, or sleep at street, he said no, I am just saying that this is the only room left. I don't have to tell you the huge different between the 1st and 2nd room which we accept anyway at that time, and we were promised to be transfer to another connected rooms tomorrow, which they did not do.
4 out of 5
by azoz from ksa

good

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels
it was good as usual
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from USA

Entertaining

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Lots of entertainment venues and service offered.
Cons: Price could be lower and nightclub should be free to hotel patrons.
Location: In exhibition area, lots of entertainment venues to visit.
Hotel offers a lot of entertainment venues. Do not recommend for families and people not looking for nightlife. Location is ok and there are entertainment venues to keep you occupied. Recommend for singles and people looking to keep themselves occupied and people who do not mind paying the high cost to stay at substandard accomodations.