Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel, good for shopping

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Good for high-end brands and jewelry shopping in the moda mall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great stay

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Well situated hotel with great facilities and friendly helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doha

Close to what there is to see in downtown Manama.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: close to downtown attractions
Cons: The room decor is a bit dated.
Location: Bad Al Bahrain Souq, Bahrain National Museum.
Overall, a standard Sheraton Hotel. The location is excellent and the staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Khobar, Saudi Arabia

Affordable price, nice hotel

Posted May 2, 2016
The staff is wonderful here. We have never been treated better, the only problem we had was a hard bed and noisy hallway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2016
outstanding service, high quality gym facilities, connected to a mall, located in a high end area of bahrain, room service was very good, the beds are extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It,s very nice hotel very tidy room

Posted Apr 2, 2016
Very clean room with nice facilities and close to the mole all receipt ion staff are friendly and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had great stay!

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: size of the room, the services in the hotel.
Cons: To renovate few pieces in the room (i.e. the sofa inside the room).
Location: Quite and nice neighborhood.
Nice hotel with great facilities within. Room is quite large and comfortable. Front desk staff are really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from doha

Every thing good

Posted Feb 28, 2016
Good hotel.....good staf good location good room good food good parking good food good every thing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Good hotel, great location, pleasant staff

Posted Feb 6, 2016
Pros: Lobby, Chinese restaurant, room comfort, gym.
Cons: Lighting in the room could be brighter, was quite dim. Fine for relaxing but not very conducive to working.
First time at Sheraton Bahrain (have stayed in several other hotel brands in Bahrain over the years). Easy access to the hotel from the major roads. Lots of free parking. Somewhat older hotel but it wears the years comfortably. Staff are great, room was spacious and comfortable. Restaurants fine. Gym had excellent facilities. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good value 5* business hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Professional but not overly friendly staff (think I'm spoilt by some of the other hotels I have stayed in). My room didn't have any slippers- not the end of the world but you do notice the little things when staying in a 5*.