Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

quiet little hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2017
this is an excellent hotel for someone like me. i wanted a quiet relaxing weekend and i got what i wanted at Palace Boutique Hotel. my last stay here was a few years ago. staff work there changed but most of them are just like before, polite and very courteous. i used Polo Club 3 times on this stay. there was a girl who doesnt smile or speak at all. she stood oit because everyone else there was very friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The staff was terrible and not friendly at all. I don't recommended for my friends and ill not going to stay with them again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Excellent

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Had a fantastic stay. Greatly appreciated the warmth, professionalism, responsiveness and flexibility of the team.. super comfortable bed. Great shower. Lovely breakfast options. Excellent restaurant attached
4 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
Great staff, great breakfast, excellent restaurants on property.
1 out of 5
by Salem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst hotel stay of our lifes

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
The worst stay I have ever had in a hotel. On the second night of a 2 night stay we arrived back to the hotel after a lovely evening with friends to find that the hotel had checked us out of our room without any notification or warning. All our belongings valuables including our passports from the safe were removed stuffed into bags and left in a storage room. We were of not having a booking for the second night and were told we were liars when we told them this was not the case. When we requested them to view our bookin confirmations on hotels.com they refused and threatened us with the police. In addition the hotel charged us a late check out fee of over 50 dollars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Haven!

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Location: Tucked in Adiliya, there is plenty to do and see within a 3 km walk in any direction. Perfect if you don't want to rent a car.
I LOVE this place! Quiet, peaceful, wonderful staff, great pool area, yummy fruit and cakes everyday. I didn't want to leave and I can hardly wait to go back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely Boutique Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
The boutique hotel had extremely kind staff and 2 wonderful restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Loved the overall atmosphere and feel of the hotel. Rooms were beautiful, with amazing room service especially the sweets we were welcomed with and fruits! I will definitely be staying there again! The breakfast was great, top notch. Very quiet, has beautifully furnished rooms, convenient and is close to everything.
2 out of 5
by debra from Houston

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
It was horrible . The rooms had no bathtub (only 2 rooms in the whole hotel have bathtubs) no cupcakes asxmentioned on the website and an overwhelming smell of mold and pesticide throughout my room