Ratings based on 381 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from A

Perfect location for jiffy lube live concerts

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Average but clean and nice hotel! Stayed with friends for a night after seeing concert at jiffy lube. Great location. 10 minutes uber drive. Breakfast was nothing special...no water! Other than that nice place
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 27, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
We appreciate you selecting our hotel as your place to stay after the concert at Jiffy Lube Live. We appreciate your feedback and delighted to hear that we met your expectations for location, comfort and cleanliness. We are sorry you were not too impressed with breakfast however! Hope to welcome you again next concert or event. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
It was just ok. Seemed an bit dated, staff was friendly, breakfast was good, air conditioner wasn't working and staff came promptly to fix and had a nearby room ready in case we had any other issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
We appreciate your honest review and feedback. We are sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the guestroom. We are reviewing plans now for some exciting upgrades coming soon. Hope you return again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Upon check in we were made to wait for the next manager to come in. We were given keys to a room that did not have the beds made. The manager promptly brought another key to yet another room with an unmade bed. The third key was to a room which did have beds that were made. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was clean but the photographer who shot the photos of the rooms really did a great job making rooms LOOK bigger, cleaner and better that they really are.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
We appreciate your feedback. We are terribly sorry for the inconveniences you had upon arrival and locating a clean & ready room. We will review this with the team and assure you this was an unusual occurrence and not our typical operating procedure. Thank you again for taking the time to share your trip with us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: Just an old building
Location: was business trip
Just an old out of date facility aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel. We are reviewing plans now for future upgrades to the hotel and look forward to sharing the changes with our guests soon. Thank you for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sean from Lancaster, Pennsylvania

Never, ever stay here.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The bathroom was dirty. We had to request blankets in March! We could feel the springs in the mattresses. The staff was apathetic when I tried to speak with someone about it and offered NOTHING in recompense.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Our team works hard to make sure our guests are comfortable and receiving our best service, we are sorry to read of your disappointed with your recent stay. We understand the importance of a good nights rest and are working on plans now for upgrades to our guestrooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Bed was very comfortable. Heat/AC unit was a bit loud but functional.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Sarah, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guests and sharing your feedback. We are pleased to hear you slept well. Sorry about the noisy a/c unit, we'll have maintenance check that.
5 out of 5
by KC from VA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable