Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel close to downtown

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Great for the price. it was pretty clean and staff were very courteous and accommodating. I highly recommend staying at best Western.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2016 by Daxa, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your trip with us. We are pleased to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again during your travels.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Rooms were not ready when promised. Its sort of out of the way but does have decent restaurants within 5-7 miles. Breakfast was ok. Pillows were not very comfortable. Had to stay there since we were there for high school event and that was the cheapest hotel the school could find to put us up.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and good location

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Room clean and had been recently updated. Front desk Staff were friendly and went out of their wst to provife great service. Stayed 3 nights and room was made up only on the last day and then forgot to replace the towels etc they removed. Was quiet even though very full. Breakfast was ok but staff need to monitor more closely, wipe tables etc. I woukd stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff and clean bathroom, needs updated.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Restaurants and theater near by
Good breakfast, needs updated, especially carpets
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WV

Close to Jiffy Lube Live

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Close to concert
Cons: Refresh rooms
Was disappointed in the room - it smelled very musty
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raleigh, NC

Great choice!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Friendly staff. Room was VERY clean and spacious. Very quiet. Beds were comfortable. Reasonable price. Great location - plenty of restaurants nearby. About 25 miles from downtown Washington DC. I would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nevada

Clean place one of the best places in the area

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Everything was great! I do recommend leaving the latch on the door in the morning the maid didn't knock and almost walked in on an unclothed me after getting out of the shower
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adequate Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Reserved for queen standard room, however on arrival room was unprepared for occupancy by housekeeping. As alternative office staff provided king room
Location: Plenty of various shopping centers and dining. In town for business very diverse bilingual community.
Hotel in good location surrounded by variety of retail businesses. Very minimal vehicle traffic at night which provides for quiet sleeping. Quick check-in and check-out although booked through Expedia Travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and near VRE train to DC.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Better breakfast than most. VRE only 5 minutes from motel and dropped us off half block from Independence Ave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel not too far from interstate

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Just what we expect from a hotel stay. Everyone was friendly and everything was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Dpatel, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your trip with us. We are pleased to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again during your travels.