Ratings based on 264 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Adequate Stay

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Reserved for queen standard room, however on arrival room was unprepared for occupancy by housekeeping. As alternative office staff provided king room
Location: Plenty of various shopping centers and dining. In town for business very diverse bilingual community.
Hotel in good location surrounded by variety of retail businesses. Very minimal vehicle traffic at night which provides for quiet sleeping. Quick check-in and check-out although booked through Expedia Travel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and near VRE train to DC.

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Better breakfast than most. VRE only 5 minutes from motel and dropped us off half block from Independence Ave.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by rosemarri from Londonderry vt

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
We were attending our grandsons graduation from college. The hotel was terrific
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
We were only there overnight and had to leave early due to college graduation.
5 out of 5
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena atención
3 out of 5
by Morten Langhoff from DK

ok

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel not too far from interstate

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Just what we expect from a hotel stay. Everyone was friendly and everything was clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Dpatel, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your trip with us. We are pleased to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again during your travels.
5 out of 5
by kenneth from Selden NY

Good over night stay

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Good place to stay if doing long trip. I came from Long Island to Raleigh NC.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by dpatel, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your trip with us. We are pleased to hear we met your expectations and you enjoyed your stay. We hope to welcome you again during your travels.