Ratings based on 246 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Great hotel but the review is just too much how much do you expect?
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Maryam General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear traveller, Thank you for the feedback. Candlewood Suites Manassas.
4 out of 5
by nebeel

Comfortable suites

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Everything we're good with exception to the bathtub shower which was vary dirty and need to be changed completely. As regards, to the above question regarding trip type non of the mentioned choices is applicable , as the purpose of my type was for medical check up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Maryam General Manager, Hotel Management
Mr. Nebeel, Thank you for your feedback. We apologize that our shower tub wasn't up to your expectations. We have made moderate changes and would love for you to come and give us another try. As for your check up, Hope you're doing well. Thank you, Candlewood Suites Manassas.
5 out of 5
by Cathy

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
I traveled with my husband for business.the hotel was well beyond our expectations.the location was covenant for me to go site seeing,shopping and grab something to eat.the hotel staff was friendly and room was clean.what we truly liked was the free laundry, honor system pantry and lending closet.we will be back
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Maryam General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Cathy, Thank you for taking the time out and sending us feedback. It's a pleasure knowing our free laundry facility and lending locker was of good use to you. We thrive on making sure our guest are accommodated with their needs during their stay. Thanks again, Candlewood Suites Manassas
5 out of 5
by Alfredo

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
My lady and I had a great time, everything was on point. Will recommend it to everyone
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Maryam General Manager, Hotel Management
Mr. Alfredo, Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know that your lady and you had a great time here at The Candlewood Suites. Please keep us in mind for your future lodging needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Bend, IN

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Everything was great from the staff to the rooms.
5 out of 5
by Wendel

Like home

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved it little pricey but well worth it
5 out of 5
by brian

My mistake turned into a dream weekend

Posted Apr 4, 2017 on Hotels
it was amazing for any hotel, but for an extended stay it was fantastic and Sheila was great
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Santo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels