Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking rooms only option, disgusting

Posted Sep 19, 2016
The hotel was full and when I checked in I was given a smoking room. The smell was so overwhelming I had to talk to the front desk. They said that because of the type of booking I had (through Expedia) they could give me any room type they had available. This is despite my Expedia booking receipt saying I had a non-smoking room. But there were no other rooms available so I was stuck. It was so disgusting. I'm not normally so sensitive to smoke smells but the smell was so strong and in everything in the room. It made me nauseous, I was unable to eat & cook in the suite which is unfortunate since there was a nice looking kitchen in the suite. When I returned home, everything I had there, including my luggage, wreaked of smoke and had to be washed. I'm hopeful that the non smoking rooms were pleasant but, as I was not provided with that type of room which I had reserved, I can not comment either way. Another concern was that upon check in they tried to tell me my rate was higher than my originally agreed upon rate from Expedia. Once I found my reservation information I brought it back to the front desk, where they agreed the higher rate was a mistake. Just beware when staying here of the rate applied and that you may be stuck with an unclean smoking room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Good Hotel near the Amphitheatre

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness.
Cons: The only problem that I had was getting in and out of the parking lot on Sunday. There is a church next door and lots of traffic in and out.
Location: Jiffy Lube Live Amphitheatre, Chuck E Cheeze
My teenage son and I were in town for a concert at the Jiffy Lube Amphitheatre. This hotel was a perfect place to stay. Great location with easy access to eating establishments and the concert venue. The hotel staff were very nice and helpful and the room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2016 by Ashley Torres, Hotel Management
Dear Deana, Thanks for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate your feed back. We apologizes for the inconvenience you experienced due to the church, they have assigned a police officer to direct traffic on busy church days. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us, if your travel needs bring you back to our area we'd love to have you back. Regards,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach, VA

Close to Jiffy Lube Live.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Staff was extremely friendly. Room was very comfortable and clean. Overall great experience!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Director Of Sales, Hotel Management
Dear Hannah, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ashley Torres Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel and close to family

Posted Jul 21, 2016
We have stayed here multiple times while visiting family. We have always had a wonderful stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Marila R., Hotel Management
Dear Lea, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
No frills, but nice, clean, secure, and in a very quiet area. I'll definitely be back several times.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Maryam General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
3 out of 5
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Richard

NOT PREPARED FOR THE DISAPPOINTMENTS

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
We were disappointed in the room. It was definitely not what was pictured when we made our reservation. When we got to our room, we had leftovers to put in the refrigerator. I attempted to turn the temperature up on the refrigerator only to discover that the button was broken. I went to the front desk to let them know, only to be told that the maintenance person would not be in until the following morning. When I inquired as to what we were to do with the items that required refrigeration, I was told that we could leave them at the front desk and they would refrigerate them. The sheer curtain panels with no blinds or blackout shades made it extremely difficult to sleep as the lights from the parking lot were shining directly on the beds. We also had an issue with the hair dryer not working. When i told the front desk, we were informed that the hotel was full. If asked if I would return to the hotel, most likely not as i was disappointed all around. The only positive was that it was close to the concert venue, but not worth the sacrifices made in order to be close to the venue.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2016 by Maryam General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Richard, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Marila R. Director of Sales
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel was okay

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
The church next door was constantly packed night and day with police directing traffic so it was inconvenient to get in and out of the parking lot
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Maryam General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you very for writing a review about our hotel. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Yes church have services on Wednesday and Sunday. They are very good handling traffic so far never any problem with church traffic. Please let us know when you back in our area will be glad to have you again. Regards
5 out of 5
by Deborah from NJ

Spacious, Clean, Quiet

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice Suite Hotel, quiet location, but still near shopping and restaurants. No Pool or breakfast provided, but did not need those amenities. Preferred the quiet location away from the Hwy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 16, 2016 by Maryam General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Deborah We appreciate your nice review about our hotel. We are glad you enjoyed staying at our hotel and enjoyed the convenience location to shopping center and restaurants. Apologize for not having pool or breakfast. Regards