Ratings based on 414 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manassas, virginia

Winter vacation

Posted Dec 13, 2017
We went from r the moment nth of December the hotel staff was pleasant at the front desk very clean and easy to locate front desk Both rooms we stayed in were very clean and comfortable very spacious love the fact we had a mini fridge and microwave Breakfast area very clean a great and easy and lots to select from a nice seating area with a tv I really enjoyed our stay id recommend this and give it a 5 star
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manassas

Depends on the room you get

Posted Dec 8, 2017
The first room we were given had a very strong odor like mildew and wasn’t very clean. The hallway out side our room reeked of cigarette smoke even though the hotel is supposed to be smoke free. We let the front desk know, but they didn’t seem concerned so we asked for another room. The second room was much cleaner and smelled fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Pet Friendly Stay

Posted Dec 2, 2017
They didn’t have a pet friendly king room available when we arrived, but the hotel was nice overall. The location was perfect for where we were visiting. The beds were a little hard for me but that’s personal preference. Great price on a good accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dayton, ohio

nice safe

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Room was nice and clean small TV but OK. The area was safe had plenty of places to eat and be entertained. Close to the train station so you could stay off the I-66 and take the train into DC or Arlington National Cemetery.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Large comfortable room.

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Room was larger than the average hotel room and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast bar choices were plentiful and the seating area had ample seating space. Overall a good place to stay in an easily accessible location and reasonably priced. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Very comfortable room, good bed and well stocked breakfast bar with a wide variety of items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manassas

Excellent !!

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Nice friendly staff and beautiful view of pond! Highly recommended
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced hotel in Manassas

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Room was very comfortable and it came at a good price (thanks in part to AARP).
Cons: The staff was efficient, but could have been a little friendlier.
The hotel is well kept and managed and the room was comfortable. It was a great value for the cost of our 1 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Best affordable hotel in Manassas

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Stayed here three times in the last year for business. Hotel staff always meets my travel needs, are friendly, and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Gettysburg Trip

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Everything was excellent until the last night. There was a Wedding Reception on the first floor which lasted until midnight. The music was loud and continuous, and reverberated in our room on the second floor. Called the front desk at about 10:30 but was told the party would last until midnight. On the plus side, after washing clothes, one of the dryers quit working. The other dryer already had clothes drying. The Maintenance guy (did not get his name) took my clothes and dried them in the hotel linen dryer. Really appreciated the help.