Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Stayed here twice now, the only hotel I will stay in when I go to Manassas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Great hotel and great price enjoyed our stay will use hotel again when in the area !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winterville NC

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: See above
Cons: Better maintenance
Location: Second floor on the rear overlooking the big pond. We drove to the mountains, went to DC and went to Splashdown Water Park.
Good price and fairly roomy but not all was good. The bathroom faucet handle kept falling off, the toilet was so low to the floor that I actually had difficulty getting up and the telephone didn't work. The full breakfast was good and definitely helped with the budget with kids along. They really needed some sort of slip resistance in the tub for people showering. Had it not been for the rail on the wall I would have taken a nasty fall! We did not experience any problem with rowdy or loud guest. Our TV kept losing signal however.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

good hotel

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Pros: area
Cons: Indoor Pool is too small.
Location: the area is good with the water on the back.
It is good hotel and it is very clean but the breakfast is not good especially the egg. The 6 am does not even have full breakfast, only bagels.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother, stay elsewhere

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
Worst customer service ever. No regard for individual clients; only cared that the party who rented the conference space enjoyed their stay and played their music as loud as they pleased.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't bother, stay elsewhere

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Worst hotel stay ever! Room lock would not allow access; after six new keys had been made, maintenance had to let us in and we had to switch rooms. Our new room was above the conference rooms where a party could be as loud as they liked until after midnight. We had been told the party would end at 11pm and then when it did not, we called the front desk only to be told it would end at midnight. And when it did not, I had to go down to the front desk and demand the music off. The front desk staff - both morning and night shifts - could not be bothered, did not handled requests, and repeatedly told me that I was not as important as the party rental. I will NEVER stay at this hotel again.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

Wedding Night - Spa Suite

Posted Apr 25, 2017 on Hotels
Room was spacious and the bed was incredibly comfortable. It was a little noisy when we got in around 11pm on Saturday night, but it was quiet pretty soon after. Easily accommodated our request for an early check-in.
5 out of 5
by Joi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
the overall experience was terrible. The room was booked incorrectly. Then when I payed for the whirlpool suite that I initially wanted, it got even worse. There were roaches, only one jet worked in the whirlpool, there was black smudges on the underside of the pillows, and there was hair all over the shower from the previous people that stayed in that room. After all of that I am struggling to get a refund. Needless to say that I won't make them a choice if I had to stay in that town again.
5 out of 5
by April

Getting old, but clean and spacious

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
The property shows its age but is clean. The room was comfortable and did not leave me wanting for anything.