Ratings based on 509 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great location with lots of activities in the area

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Location, pleasant staff, nice suite
Cons: Even though I loved the room, it definitely needs to be updated, especially the wallpaper in the bathroom.
Location: It's in a very historic area of Manassas so there is a lot in the area in the way of sightseeing.
Was very pleased with the location of this hotel and the fact that it was right across the way from Cracker Barrel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable overnight stay

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Very clean , comfortably stay close to jiffy lube live. Wonderful king sized bed and spacious room. Loved to Starbucks , bistro and the small convenience store right in the lobby with crackle barrel across the street. Great stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick getaway

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We came into town for a concert. Staff is very friendly. Check out is at noon which was nice, no need to wake early and rush out. The breakfast was great too and included in my stay. Definitely with the extra money!
5 out of 5
by Laurie from Maryland

concert getaway

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
So enjoyable to not have to worry about traffic before and after a concert at Jiffy lube live. I will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2016 on Hotels
it was ok, hotel was clean, service was good, but beds were uncomfortable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Little Visit

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
This was a great short overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Surprisingly great and very safe

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Very impressed with the quality of the hotel and I felt very safe. Manassas can be a little crazy at times, but this place was great. A nice neighborhood atmosphere. And there is a very good Cracker Barrel in front of it. I will use this again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
We are happy you felt safe during your stay. Your feedback is appreciated. Our goal is to make each guest feel at home and we are honored that you would consider staying with us again.
5 out of 5
by Ricardo

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Bill, Hotel Management
Looks like words cannot express how much you enjoyed your stay. We thank you for staying with us and appreciate the stars.
4 out of 5
by Richard from Washington

Great facility, but

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great except no free breakfast