Ratings based on 579 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Great hotel.

Posted Aug 3, 2017
Everything was great. Room was great. The staff was very friendly especially Brian, He was extremely helpful and went out of his way to help us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Pros: Clean room, comfortable bed, friendly staff.
Stayed here for a business trip. The hotel is very clean and the staff are super nice! Will be back again at the end of the month for a 2nd trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 9, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us. Your feedback and a second visit are much appreciated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good business location

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Convienent place with nice amenities. Food was surprisingly good considering there is no real kitchen. There are plenty of places to eat close by
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean, need to offer free breakfast.

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: quiet.
Cons: free breakfast
Location: very close to haymarket.
We had a great stay, clean and comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by TJ from NYC

It worked

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nothing special...basic...clean...secure
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amada

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Close to Everything

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Pros: Indoor, heated pool, friendly staff, nice rooms
Cons: Bistro food and service
Stayed the night with my granddaughter. The front desk staff were friendly and welcoming. We were given a room close to the pool. Room was clean and beds very comfortable. The Bistro was close by. The only issue I had was with this restaurant. The server/bartender did not appear to be knowledable about food allergies and ingredients in the items on their menu. We opted to take cereal from the little market back to the room for my granddaughter. I waited at least a 1/2 hr to get soup and a sandwich which I also took back to the room. The soup was very salty. Sandwich was average. Service was slow. I would definitely stay again but opt to eat somewhere else. Plenty of dining choices close by.
3 out of 5
by Patti Yeaton from Manassas, VA

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
the room was a little awkward, there was a very expensive bisto in the lobby. The location was great.